Scores Crushed To Death At Jonathan's Presidential Rally In Port Harcourt (Page 3)

Date: 12-02-2011 11:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Vincas at 13-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 12-02-2011 11:37 PM
is this some kind of joke or tale? it is only in Nigeria that d lives of people are treated like that of chicken!. there is virtually nothing held in Nigeria without bloodshed. 1st, it is said to be a rally not a protest, y the sporadic shooting? 2ndly, there is no respect for the president atall if such "crime" can be committed in his presence(unless he ordered it) and lastly, this is an embarrassment to the entire nation. i suggest we emulate d egyptians....

Good talk my darling! Who should the ash-hole police shoot gun whether in the air or heaven i don´t give a damm, so long there wasn´t any assesin or arm-robbers around the vicinity or scene, he has no right whatsoever shooting gun in such an event with massives of crowds
Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 13-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
is this some kind of joke or tale? it is only in Nigeria that d lives of people are treated like that of chicken!. there is virtually nothing held in Nigeria without bloodshed. 1st, it is said to be a rally not a protest, y the sporadic shooting? 2ndly, there is no respect for the president atall if such "crime" can be committed in his presence(unless he ordered it) and lastly, this is an embarrassment to the entire nation. i suggest we emulate d egyptians....

Correction: Why should
Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 13-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Why are some so stupid..why the stampede as if they are sharing money.
They came to listen to usual ''Political Promises''
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 13-02-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Are these loss of lives absolutely necessary?
Posted: at 13-02-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harryporter2 at 13-02-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
 SEE ENH? IF DIS NA JOKE TIME DON REACH WHEN I GO MAKE SURE SAY DEM CLOSE DIS SITE,BUT IF NA TURE NA HIM BE SAY NIGERIA NA OUT SIDE CREZY WORLD WHERE GORVERNMENT AND DEM PEOPLE GO DEY BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS. NO PEACE SHEDING BLOODS OF THE INNOCENTS STUPID DEM AND DEM MAMA ALL!!! ANIMAL KINGDOM EVEN HAVE PEACE THAN NIGERIA DUE TO THE STUPID GOVERNMENTS WEY WE DEY GET FOR NIGERIA THURNDER GO FIRE THIER PAPA AND MAMA.
Posted: at 13-02-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 13-02-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
the way things they go now is like him be like say and my family go travel commont 4 naija b4 april,  but that one no stope me from voteing shall 0oo, goodluck jonna i go post my vote come 4 u through D H L i prommise Grin Grin Grin....
Posted: at 13-02-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harryporter2 at 13-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
IF DIS NOBI THRUTH, I GO MAKE SURE SAY DEM CLOSE DIS SITE BUT IF SAY NA TRUTH,NA THURNDER GO FIRE DEM MAMA AND PAPA SO CALLED GORVERMENT AND DEM POLICE TRYING TO MAKE DEM KITCHEN BETTER USING OTHER PEOPLE FOR FOOLS KILLING INNOCENTS. NO PEACE IN NIGERIA,ANIMAL KINGDOM EVEN HAVE PEACE THAN NIGERIA.... SHEDING BLOOD LIKE SAY NA CHICKEN SELF. DEM THINK SAY DEM GO CARRY DIS EARTH GO HEAVEN??? INFACT NA FOR HELL FIRE DEM GO CARRY AM GO. OR DEM THINK SAY DEM GO STAY FOR DIS LIFE FOREVER? DEVIL PURNISH DEM AND DEM FAMILY 1 BY 1...!!!! BROS I DEY VES OOO I NO HAPPY AT ALL FOR HOW DEM GORVERNMENT DEM DEY TREAT DEM PEOPLE AHHH,NA WETIN SELF...!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-02-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lusiano on 12-02-2011 11:39 PM
poster,u r a fool at 40 an u must be a fool 4 ever.

the poster is never a fool , but rather you should see your self a being a fool for ever , your love or sympathy for a perdon at a time should not makes you blind to see a reality , we should call a spade a spade , as if the dead ones are not so importants to you , we need to be just in whatso ever we are doing and fears GOD the mighty
Posted: at 13-02-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnennababe at 13-02-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
GOD pls remember our beloved country......
Posted: at 13-02-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 13-02-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frankisco on 13-02-2011 12:15 AM
poster this is a lie i dont believe this
It is true, the President has posted a condolence note on his facebook page
Posted: at 13-02-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freshyd at 13-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
God bless u!!!!! most people from south-south will not agree wth u bt i will even though i am 4rm  south-south cause johnathan has not done anything in a year for Nigeria. He can't even talk well imagine him calling southwest governors rascals cause dey don't belong to his party
Posted: at 13-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 13-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 13-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dukkieson at 14-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 13-02-2011 03:05 AM
I GUESS IS OVER HAPPINESS OF SEEING THEIR OWN MAN AS PRESIDENT FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY OF NIGHERIA, SO THEY CAME IN A VERY LARGE NUMBER THAT THE POLICE COULDN'T CONTROL THE NUMBER PEOPLE. IS A PITY THOUGH, BUT OUR LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS SHOULD KNOW HOW TO CONTROL THIS KIND OF NUMBER INSTEAD OF SHOOTING AT PEOPLE TO CONTROL. OH WELL WHAT A TRAGEDY, RIP FOR THE DEAD ONES.

Call a spade a spade. This is sheer ineptitude which has trailed this president. Did you not read that the stampede was caused by the president's police guards shooting? Your comments always have sectional or tribal undertone. Wise up to modern Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emydaddy at 14-02-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN, WHEN IT COMES TO RELIGIOUS PROGRAM THEY IGNORE AND PREFER BEING AT HOME
Posted: at 14-02-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 14-02-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emydaddy on 14-02-2011 01:54 AM
PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN, WHEN IT COMES TO RELIGIOUS PROGRAM THEY IGNORE AND PREFER BEING AT HOME
Ur right my brother..
Posted: at 14-02-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 14-02-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emydaddy on 14-02-2011 01:54 AM
Ur right my brother..
Posted: at 14-02-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 14-02-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reg001 on 13-02-2011 04:39 AM
yea PDP, but not everyone is the same there -dont always conclude that every egg in a basket is bad..

If you see cockroach in your food will you just throw away the cockroach or throw away the whole food and partake no more of that blemished or tarnished meal? The stench of the rotten eggs in the basket means it is offensive to the senses to attempt to separate the good from the bad.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 14-02-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on 13-02-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: frankisco on 13-02-2011 12:15 AM
poster this is a lie i dont believe this
It is true, the President has posted a condolence note on his facebook page

Will that bring back to live the dead? Condolence is just a lip-service! He should pay hefty compensations to the families of the dead.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-02-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
politics with bitterness
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-02-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago)
politics with bitterness
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

9. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

10. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

12. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada