How do i satisfy my partner?? (Page 2)

Date: 12-05-2011 10:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: debby olami
1 [2] 3 4
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-05-2011 11:20 AM
Hisssssssssssssssssss

yeye boy wetin bey BJ,i wan learn na
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexydebby at 12-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Thnx u'll av gained one or 2 tins from dis...
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 12-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
lol come make i take u go ashewo house only then you will understand  Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
u don spoil finish yeye boi!  Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 12-05-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
If you are above 18, then you could have known what it means to date a man you love. Give it to him if the love is still there or you lose him for others eventually.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
BJ=BLOW JOB

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- priceless87 at 12-05-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
IF HE CAN'T WAIT THEN LET HIM MARRY YOU...DATS ALL
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 11:09 AM
If i were u, i'll put segxwal relationships on hold until i'm old, mature enough to take decisions that i will not regret.
Ur not only purnishing urself psychologically but also punishing the guy. a BJ could lead to other things,(na from clap them dey enter dance) wen some guys are in that mood they do anyfin to come, in that process he could violate u unconciously.

Keep urself dear, ur V is ur pride! I adore u!

I like this lady, she got something straight to say always. keep it up !!

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 12-05-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
If he cant cope...let him leave...SIMPLE!...i wont advice you to loose ur virginity to a man when u are nt yet ready...bcos of love!! if i were the guy....i'll perfectly understand for sure!!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 12:43 PM
BJ=BLOW JOB

thx! na wetin dey fear all of them to say.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexydebby on 12-05-2011 10:56 AM
r u tryin to say we musnt av a r/s or get hooked up with a guy jst bcos we cnt cope with deir demnds??
Guys also must learn its nt all bout sex nd try hold demslves...

Just read yrself poster !! esp the highlighted word. You think that your guy never try to hold on for you at least for a year ?? Do you think he's stupid ? Let me tell you this straight, if you can't meet his demand on sex as he want, you better quit the relationship now, Tell him is the reason of the quit, Let him go free, if he value you, he will come back for you later.

Not every man will stay closer to a beautiful thing like woman God made so special and soft, and stand the temptation for one year. at least give him the Blow Job he requested from you, learn to make him happy in that area, because i know you will be the one looking for kissing and hugging often from him, via kissing and Hugging smooches comes in and the urge for sex follows. So if you know, you're not qualified, step off !! Until you are qualified.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
that's exactly my point..some girl's always fine it hard to dilute the pure truth.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 11:14 AM
WHAT IS BJ Huh?Huh?

Ben Johnson  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 12:51 PM
BJ=BLOW JOB

HAHAHAHAH

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-05-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Romance arrives when couples are in the right frame of mind and feeling romantically inclined, so to satisfy your partner’s desire, behave in romantic ways and think through a romantic view.  That’s hard to do when you are busy with the mess of every day stress, but what you make up your mind to do will create your romantic reality.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 12:55 PM
BJ=BLOW JOB

HAHAHAHAH

i just want them to complete the abbreviation..no bey say i no know.but dey too dey fear and pretend.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-05-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 10:53 AM
if you are not ready,then tell him u can't..but there is one thing that baffles me about some of you ladies.why engaging in a relationships when you quite know it must come to this point?..i keep saying this,if you know u can't cope with demand of sex from your male friend then stop engaging in relationships until you are ready to do so.

Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 11:10 AM
is he your brother? now tell me what kind of relationships are you expecting? probably a relationship he satisfied your needs without gaining much in returns.. whether you agree or not..a healthy relationships is all about affection and body chemistry. so if he finally respect your view fine! but quit if you aren't ready.that's own my 2cents @poster

My Brother, no dey Bother yurself dey Explain to dis One… Yu nor dey see how She dey Argue unnecessarily there?

Selfish, just like Most of them... They won't stay in the So-called Relationship without Demanding/Getting something from the Guy, but they won't Give him What's Making him Chase them... And they Won't Want him to get it from Som1 else who will Give him

She nor know say the Guy go soon tell her Bye Bye

Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 12:55 PM
BJ=BLOW JOB

HAHAHAHAH

i just want them to complete the abbreviation..no bey say i no know.but dey too dey fear and pretend.

There is no fear, but pretenders that do the worst. People pretend so much that they even lie to themselves. If one could mention the eye, head, nose etc what stops the person to mention penis and honeypot ? are they not part of the human body ? of which each of us make use of it many times daily... People have sex, they find it difficult to even write it in black and white, when no one is even seeing their faces. Abeg not my style  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 12-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
even if na pastor self. u don start wat u can't finish poster
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 10:53 AM
if you are not ready,then tell him u can't..but there is one thing that baffles me about some of you ladies.why engaging in a relationships when you quite know it must come to this point?..i keep saying this,if you know u can't cope with demand of sex from your male friend then stop engaging in relationships until you are ready to do so.

Quote from: sobeit on 12-05-2011 11:10 AM
is he your brother? now tell me what kind of relationships are you expecting? probably a relationship he satisfied your needs without gaining much in returns.. whether you agree or not..a healthy relationships is all about affection and body chemistry. so if he finally respect your view fine! but quit if you aren't ready.that's own my 2cents @poster

My Brother, no dey Bother yurself dey Explain to dis One… Yu nor dey see how She dey Argue unnecessarily there?

Selfish, just like Most of them... They won't stay in the So-called Relationship without Demanding/Getting something from the Guy, but they won't Give him What's Making him Chase them... And they Won't Want him to get it from Som1 else who will Give him

She nor know say the Guy go soon tell her Bye Bye

na em bro! dey only want to take not to give.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4