Two Soldiers Reportedly Killed As Gunmen Enforce Sit-at-Home In Abia

Date: 30-05-2024 3:21 pm (6 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-05-2024 03:21 PM (6 months ago)

Two Nigerian soldiers have been reportedly killed in Abia state.

According to the report, the soldiers were killed by unknown gunmen enforcing the sit-at-home order on Thursday.

The military men were attacked at Obikabia junction in Aba, Abia State, by over 15 masked gunmen who also set their patrol van on fire.

A trending video shows the assailants shooting sporadically before setting the military van ablaze.

Gistmania reports that a soldier later emerged, with a voice accompanying the video lamenting that “it’s like he is the only one that survived; others have been killed.”

The gunmen operated with an SUV jeep and a Sienna.

The Abia State Police Command and the Military have not spoken on the reported incident as of the time of filing this report.

Posted: at 30-05-2024 03:21 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-05-2024 03:25 PM (6 months ago)
We need to eradicate the ESN boys at all costs!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-05-2024 03:25 PM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- christiano10 at 30-05-2024 04:50 PM (6 months ago)
Fake news, no soldier was killed, let the military channel their power to the North where Fulani terrorists are killing kidnapping and rapp**g citizens on a daily bases and also killing Nigeria security agents.
Posted: at 30-05-2024 04:50 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 30-05-2024 05:17 PM (6 months ago)
stupid nigerian soldiers, why did you run, and later came back after your colleagues have been killed. because i watched the video and saw how you came out from your hideout,. na for only civilians you fools called yeye nigerian military have powers. beasts of nigeria
Posted: at 30-05-2024 05:17 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 30-05-2024 06:26 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-05-2024 03:25 PM
We need to eradicate the ESN boys at all costs!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Eradicate your family. You think we don't know that your people ( rehabilitated terrorists) are the unknown gunmen. Check those soldiers you can't identify them because they are either fulani herdsmen or rehabilitated terrorists in military uniforms.
Posted: at 30-05-2024 06:26 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOC1990 at 31-05-2024 01:55 PM (6 months ago)
SHAME TO ANYONE, WHO DOES NOT, TALK ABOUT FREEDOM.

KEEPING ONE NIGERIA, IS KEEPING FULANIS BANDITS AND RULING CABALS.

WHAT IS THE MEANING Of NIGERIA?Huh?Huh???

FOR THOSE IDIOTIC SYCOPHANTS, KINDLY DEFIND THE WORD NIGERIA, IN YOUR OWN NATIVE LANGUAGE?
Posted: at 31-05-2024 01:55 PM (6 months ago) | Upcoming