nigeria s first motor manufacturing plant visited by the national assembly.

Date: 23-03-2012 3:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: don uche
- at 23-03-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
it is another good news coming from Nigeria that there is a vehicle that is locally made to the international standard right here in nigeria. follow the link below and see for your self.

http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/features/motoring/2012/mar/23/motoring-03-23-2012-001.html

Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 23-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
This is really gud
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 23-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
I hope our government has a law in place to help our local industries ,especially the likes of Innoson motors who's taken the stand to put Nigeria on the map of Automobile producing countries,or will they let tribalism get in the way of progress ?? , Innoson motors has rolled the dice,now it's up to the government to give them all the required assistance without delay.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-03-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 23-03-2012 02:09 PM
This is really gud
yes very impressive !!!
Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
chai!! no doubt he must an igbo man who manufactures it Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Members of the House of Representatives Committee on Local Content have commended Innoson Vehicle Manufacturing Limited for the high level of local input in the vehicles made at its plant in Nnewi, Anambra state.

The lawmakers who were at the plant located in Uru village, Nnewi, for an on-the-spot assessment of the vehicle production process and verification of the level of the local content in Innoson automobiles, said they were impressed with the various stages of manufacturing witnessed during the visit.

NDI IGBO KWENU !! KWENU!! KWEZONU OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 

i am proudly Anambrian Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 23-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2012 03:06 PM
chai!! no doubt he must an igbo man who manufactures it Lips Sealed Tongue
K B, how are you doing??
 I saw all the drubbing you ladies gave to them "mallams" can't blame you ladies, but I'd like you,open reality,and verah to put a break on the hostilities for now, unless the other side bring on the Heat, I implore thee. Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 12-12-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 12-12-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac