“Junior Pope Stabbed Me In the Back” -Yul Edochie Finally Speaks Up

Date: 21-05-2024 12:47 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-05-2024 12:47 PM (1 week ago)

Popular actor and online preacher Yul Edochie has finally revealed why he was not among the Nollywood stars who attended Junior Pope's burial.

Yul, in a statement on Tuesday, May 20, said he was certain people have been wondering why he didn't say anything after Junior Pope's death.

While he didn't provide details of what went wrong between him and Junior Pope, Yul said he treated the deceased like a brother and good friend, only for the late actor to betray him.

"I didn't want to say anything till after hus burial. I know many asked why I was not there. Why I haven't said anything about it since. I took him like a brother and good friend. I was there for him when he needed me. But he stabbed me in the back, repeatedly. That's life. I'll drop the full details soon so others can learn from it. Be careful what you wish people, It could come to you."

See Yul Edochie's post below:

Posted: at 21-05-2024 12:47 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 21-05-2024 12:50 PM (1 week ago)
But what pushed you to say something now?
Posted: at 21-05-2024 12:50 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-05-2024 12:58 PM (1 week ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-05-2024 12:58 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 21-05-2024 03:53 PM (1 week ago)
Hissing continues...
Posted: at 21-05-2024 03:53 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-05-2024 04:24 PM (1 week ago)
Yul, you seem to be a stupid person. A very stupid one at that.

Posted: at 21-05-2024 04:24 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 21-05-2024 05:59 PM (1 week ago)
mumu idiot, that woman you now choose will lead you to your doom
Posted: at 21-05-2024 05:59 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac