Romantic Moment White Woman Welcomes Her Nigerian Husband Home, Reactions Trail

Date: 21-05-2024 1:34 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-05-2024 01:34 PM (1 week ago)

In a romantic display of love and affection, an Oyinbo woman created a romantic moment by giving her Nigerian husband a special welcome on his first day home.

In the video, she is seen helping her husband, Chibueze, with his luggage as they enter the house. He is pleasantly surprised to find balloons scattered everywhere, a special welcome for his first day in their home.

The caption on the video read: “Welcome home babe. The 1st Day Chibueze got to the house and was surprised with all the welcome balloons all over the house”

Celebrity Tailor said: “Only American women knows the value of Nigerian men”

ATAKWANA stated: “Client way we day manage. E reach Pablo turn. E go marry am. Na man day do man”

JANE wrote: “ this one don skip bride price”

9ja Urban Farmer noted: “I hope the love is organic and not in anticipation of what both parties will get from each other? Most interracial marriages don’t last because of their different interests in it.”

Bonezworldng asked: “This is true love or green card? Talk true my man I no go cast you”

Melanin Blush said: “I don’t know why this is funny to me”

WATCH VIDEO:

Posted: at 21-05-2024 01:34 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-05-2024 02:44 PM (1 week ago)
Awww i'm happy for him!! all those Naija women must hear am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-05-2024 02:44 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 21-05-2024 03:56 PM (1 week ago)
Posted: at 21-05-2024 03:56 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 21-05-2024 04:18 PM (1 week ago)
she got herself a human machine....welcome home!
Posted: at 21-05-2024 04:18 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 21-05-2024 04:20 PM (1 week ago)
I know wetin dey her mind but I no go talk am.

Posted: at 21-05-2024 04:20 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero