Julia Roberts, once the highest paid actress in Hollywood, ranked fifth after earning £12.5m. She shares the position with Twilight star Kristin Stewart.
Last year's top earner, Oscar winner Sandra Bullock dropped to number nine.
:: The full list:
Joint 1st - Angelina Jolie and Sarah Jessica Parker - £18.7m
Joint 3rd - Jennifer Aniston and Reese Witherspoon £17.5m
Joint 5th - Julia Roberts and Kristen Stewart - £12.5m
7 - Katherine Heigl - £11.8m
8 - Cameron Diaz - £11.3m
9 - Sandra Bullock - £9.4m
10 - Meryl Streep - £6.3m
Where is Halle Berry and Jada Pinkett ?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
maryclaret at 7-07-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) (f)
O please, poster, make I hear word. Because they are not here this year, doesn't mean that they won't be there in the year following. And mind you, is it only Halle Berry and Jada Pinkett-Smith that you could think of that could make it to this list? There are plenty of other talented black women so please stop all this nonsense.
Ada Mbaise
Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac