My boyfriend his best friend....

Date: 30-04-2011 9:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: katrien
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 30-04-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Dear pals,,

pls i rily need ur advice, dis time for myself  Shocked Huh?

My bf his best friend is in luv wit me (or claimed to b in luv but just after my  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed )

he calls, disturbs me online (fb,yahoo, msn) almost every day... i dont knw wot to do bcos i don tell am
i no need all of dis,, but my Q is, shud i tell my man or just keep silent till everytin cool down itsef?

Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misty120 at 30-04-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
I think u should tell your boyfriend.Your man may have a moment of experiencing different emotions (dis belief, shock ,anger)about the matter....but
if he knows u love him, then he will also know u have no reason to lie. Let him be the man and handle it, u don't need the stress and your boyfriend needs to
know what kind of man he considers a best friend
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 30-04-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on 30-04-2011 10:14 AM
I think u should tell your boyfriend.Your man may have a moment of experiencing different emotions (dis belief, shock ,anger)about the matter....but
if he knows u love him, then he will also know u have no reason to lie. Let him be the man and handle it, u don't need the stress and your boyfriend needs to
know what kind of man he considers a best friend

just go with dis flymama

Tell ur man about it bf it turns bad for u
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 30-04-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
thx misty and glamourbabe,, but am so scared dat his friend will lie and make me look like d bad person...

u knw how dis kain situation can go now,, am scared to loose wot i luv bcos of dis
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misty120 at 30-04-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 10:20 AM
thx misty and glamourbabe,, but am so scared dat his friend will lie and make me look like d bad person...

u knw how dis kain situation can go now,, am scared to loose wot i luv bcos of dis

The Flymamacita I know from forum is a strong woman who stands up for what is right and will not let something like fear hold her back.  If u do not say something to your boyfriend about what is going on, this best friend of his may turn the tables on you and make false accusations against you...and remember you can not lose what u love if the love is truly returned..tell your man dear
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 30-04-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on 30-04-2011 10:28 AM

The Flymamacita I know from forum is a strong woman who stands up for what is right and will not let something like fear hold her back.  If u do not say something to your boyfriend about what is going on, this best friend of his may turn the tables on you and make false accusations against you...and remember you can not lose what u love if the love is truly returned..tell your man dear
thank u so much  Kiss
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-04-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Sweetie, u should have told your guy about all this, even from beginning, because that guy has surely believed he
has a chance with u because u didn't inform your guy about this wahala!

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-04-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-04-2011 10:35 AM
Sweetie, u should have told your guy about all this, even from beginning, because that guy has surely believed he

Well its bin like dis for almost 2 weeks now and i just thought he wasn serious.
I mean i thought he was joking and just bein sweet like som oda friends u knw.... But dis week
he asked me if i can com see him without Austin, and tins like dat.... am so shocked sef

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-04-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 10:38 AM

Well its bin like dis for almost 2 weeks now and i just thought he wasn serious.
I mean i thought he was joking and just bein sweet like som oda friends u knw.... But dis week
he asked me if i can com see him without Austin, and tins like dat.... am so shocked sef

You didn't scold him? Angry

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 30-04-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)

you are right but it depends on the way you handle it. Lead your guy into discovering it for himself because he may not take you serious or the guy may turnit the other way round. If he has some supporting evidence, he can use that to reproach his friend.
e.g, invite him accompany you in the net and when his friend shows up, let the cat out of the bag. (just a suggestion!)
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-04-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 30-04-2011 10:41 AM

you are right but it depends on the way you handle it. Lead your guy into discovering it for himself because he may not take you serious or the guy may turnit the other way round. If he has some supporting evidence, he can use that to reproach his friend.
e.g, invite him accompany you in the net and when his friend shows up, let the cat out of the bag. (just a suggestion!)

No,no,no!If he discovers by himself, wahala dey!
He may believe she enjoyed all this, or even more!
It's better to find out from her!

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-04-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
are u serious? like bs said you should have let your man know this in the early stage.u knw,allowing it to develop to this level gives the guy the means to stalk you all around. that guy most be stupid,can't he see you have a family.i wonder what kind of bestfriend he is.go ahead and let your man know about the whole situation now b4 the stupid guy try and turn it against you.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 30-04-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-04-2011 10:40 AM

My dear i was so shocked i hang up d fone on him and since then am avoiding him
bcos even if i tell Austin abt dis i am not expecting him to break wit his friend, cos i knw dem b close  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 30-04-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 30-04-2011 10:41 AM

bro! i don't think it's a wise decision to let his man know it by himself.she should tell his man the whole issue.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-04-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 10:46 AM

bcos even if i tell Austin abt dis i am not expecting him to break wit his friend, cos i knw dem b close  Undecided Undecided

Austin must find out who is hanging around with!
You should have been hard on him!What a jerk!
Angry

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-04-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-04-2011 10:46 AM
are u serious? like bs said you should have let your man know this in the early stage.u knw,allowing it to develop to this level gives the guy the means to stalk you all around. that guy most be stupid,can't he see you have a family.i wonder what kind of bestfriend he is.go ahead and let your man know about the whole situation now b4 the stupid guy try and turn it against you.
i knw i made a mistake by not tellin him right away, tho i even tried it but i got scared
not knowin i was doin d right tin.... i no undastand d guy sef bcos he get daughter and white woman
but he said dem get som kain wahala i no knw, dem dey togeda for 6 gud yrs.... i knw Austin he get temper
and i no wan let dis guy cause problem in our r/s

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-04-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-04-2011 10:52 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 10:46 AM

Austin must find out who is hanging around with!
You should have been hard on him!What a jerk!
Angry
I knw but i didn expect dis at all, i cudn speak anymore and i just hang up d fone....
And even on d same day wen Austin closed frm work d guy called him to check up on him, askin how is Katrien etc  Undecided

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-04-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Just let Austin know as soon as possible, but in a delicate way,just be careful how u put it!

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 30-04-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
IS HE THE ONE PUTTING U 2RU A TEXT IS ONE BIG QUESTION ON IT OWN,IF HE IS THE ONE,HE SHOULD BE EXPECTING U TO HAVE TOLD HIM ABOUT IT BY NOW.NO MORE WASTING TIME TELL HIM.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 30-04-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)

first of all, does this guy knw u r going out with his best frnd? ur man should knw u better, he must have trust and belief in you, just tell him now cos with that, u've done ur part and its left 4 him to believe u or not. If u dnt and he gets to find out somehow, then he'll lose his trust for u and there's nothing u'll do that will convince him again. He might even think u've been cheating on him b4

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9