My boyfriend his best friend.... (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2011 9:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- 50scent at 30-04-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
FLYMAMACITA, TELL YA BOIFRIEND FIRST AND FOREMOST EVEN THOUGH HE LIES TO YOUR BOIFRIEND, LATER ON HIS SECRET WILL REVEALED BUT THANKS FOR LETTING ME KNW ANYWAY NO WORRY I WILL SURELY DEAL WITH THAT MDS I KNOW HE HAS PLAN ON YOU

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
MDS? Shocked
He's the one?  Shocked

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 30-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Flymama, no carry man play o o o.
Just go ahead and tell ur bf b4 his friend will get u down.

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 30-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 10:20 AM
thx misty and glamourbabe,, but am so scared dat his friend will lie and make me look like d bad person...

u knw how dis kain situation can go now,, am scared to loose wot i luv bcos of dis

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 30-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
@FLY fLY baby,i understand how you feel but at the same time i strongly advice you call ur man and explain everything to him,dont let him find out himself bcs like you know sooner or later he will find out no matter how hard u might want to keep it goodluck
Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 30-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
thx misty and glamourbabe,, but am so scared dat his friend will lie and make me look like d bad person...

u knw how dis kain situation can go now,, am scared to loose wot i luv bcos of dis

first of all, does this guy knw u r going out with his best frnd? ur man should knw u better, he must have trust and belief in you, just tell him now cos with that, u've done ur part and its left 4 him to believe u or not. If u dnt and he gets to find out somehow, then he'll lose his trust for u and there's nothing u'll do that will convince him again. He might even think u've been cheating on him b4

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 30-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)

first of all, does this guy knw u r going out with his best frnd? ur man should knw u better, he must have trust and belief in you, just tell him now cos with that, u've done ur part and its left 4 him to believe u or not. If u dnt and he gets to find out somehow, then he'll lose his trust for u and there's nothing u'll do that will convince him again. He might even think u've been cheating on him b4

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 30-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 30-04-2011 11:37 AM
@FLY fLY baby,i understand how you feel but at the same time i strongly advice you call ur man and explain everything to him,dont let him find out himself bcs like you know sooner or later he will find out no matter how hard u might want to keep it goodluck
Bad boy how u dey na?

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 30-04-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 30-04-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
@Fakecent who dey tell you say na me be the guy wey dey disturb fly fly babe hun
@BS dont ,ind him o
@Michro watin dey happen for ur side na?
Posted: at 30-04-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 30-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 09:56 AM
Dear pals,,

pls i rily need ur advice, dis time for myself  Shocked Huh?

My bf his best friend is in luv wit me (or claimed to b in luv but just after my  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed )

he calls, disturbs me online (fb,yahoo, msn) almost every day... i dont knw wot to do bcos i don tell am
i no need all of dis,, but my Q is, shud i tell my man or just keep silent till everytin cool down itsef?

Kiss Kiss

As far as yu don't Fall for him, no need to tell yur Man yet... Until he starts Acting Desperate

Posted: at 30-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 09:56 AM
Dear pals,,

pls i rily need ur advice, dis time for myself  Shocked Huh?

My bf his best friend is in luv wit me (or claimed to b in luv but just after my  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed )

he calls, disturbs me online (fb,yahoo, msn) almost every day... i dont knw wot to do bcos i don tell am
i no need all of dis,, but my Q is, shud i tell my man or just keep silent till everytin cool down itsef?

Kiss Kiss

That person is not suppose to be called a friend to your Boyfriend. He's a back stabber. I understand you when you said, He will lie and there are chances that you might be seeing as bad person. You have to handle this with extremely care, What i mean is, Make sure you have all the evidence like his emails, FB messages to you, sms on phone, before you meet you Boyfriend over it... I will first blame you for allowing the guy to get access into you so deep already that gives him the courage to start proceeding to level 3. You got to stop this, Maybe he's on a mission and wants to accomplish it. Some guys are like that, they're out there just looking for their friends wife and girls to sleep with, so they can brag about it and make fun of your boy.

Becareful with this and is a MUST to let your boyfriend know about this. But you need a prove to show him.

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 30-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 30-04-2011 12:10 PM
@Fakecent who dey tell you say na me be the guy wey dey disturb fly fly babe hun
@BS dont ,ind him o
@Michro watin dey happen for ur side na?
Nothing bad my dear.
Everything dey go smoothly..

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 30-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Thats great to hear,i been dey think say u follow PJ go Rehab b4 o  Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 30-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 30-04-2011 01:21 PM
Thats great to hear,i been dey think say u follow PJ go Rehab b4 o  Grin Grin
Not at all!!!!!

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 30-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-04-2011 10:35 AM
Sweetie, u should have told your guy about all this, even from beginning, because that guy has surely believed he
has a chance with u because u didn't inform your guy about this wahala!

WORD

Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 30-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
U DEY CRAZE,,,,NA U WEY DEVELOP THE FEELINGS FOR HIM.....
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 30-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Ok,he dey good like dat,watin u get for me this weekend na?
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 30-04-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 30-04-2011 02:25 PM
U DEY CRAZE,,,,NA U WEY DEVELOP THE FEELINGS FOR HIM.....
Abi?

Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 30-04-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-04-2011 10:46 AM
are u serious? like bs said you should have let your man know this in the early stage.u knw,allowing it to develop to this level gives the guy the means to stalk you all around. that guy most be stupid,can't he see you have a family.i wonder what kind of bestfriend he is.go ahead and let your man know about the whole situation now b4 the stupid guy try and turn it against you.
i knw i made a mistake by not tellin him right away, tho i even tried it but i got scared
not knowin i was doin d right tin.... i no undastand d guy sef bcos he get daughter and white woman
but he said dem get som kain wahala i no knw, dem dey togeda for 6 gud yrs.... i knw Austin he get temper
and i no wan let dis guy cause problem in our r/s

u see,everything started from you.u give him that space to develop that feelings for u.he has his own family but just want to destroy his "bestfriend' own. another thing is that u mention your man has a hot temper.well the mistake had already occurred and i don't need to blame u any further.now my question to u is; why are you so afraid to let your man know? does it means that your guy do not trust you or there is something you hiding?if you love and want your relationship to move forward, then you must inform your man now cuz if he find out by himself,then is gonna be a very grave problem.so let him know now.if u have some evidence show it to him.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9