Meet Miss Anita Joseph:

![]() Meet Miss Anita Joseph: ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
She is fully clothed. What is semi-Nood about this? ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
passing Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 06:40 PM She is fully clothed. What is semi-Nood about this? I can't see any semi-nudity here.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 8-05-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 06:40 PM She is fully clothed. What is semi-Nood about this? I can't see any semi-nudity here.I am flabbergasted by your jejune utterance; This lady should be a role model. There is only little left to be imagined, thats indecency in the highest order!!! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
lol..no comments ReplyAda Mbaise
nothing Nood about this picture Replyaquila non decapit muscas
the buttock,is smailling,i dont like it,and her face is so wrumple....,very much ugly,mercy johnson is better than her Reply
Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 8-05-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 06:40 PM She is fully clothed. What is semi-Nood about this? I can't see any semi-nudity here.Hhm! D World don Spoil Finish oooo ![]() ![]() So tey Opening of Back is no Longer Consider anywhere close to Being Nood, Chai!!! ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 8-05-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 06:40 PM She is fully clothed. What is semi-Nood about this? I can't see any semi-nudity here.Hhm! D World don Spoil Finish oooo ![]() ![]() So tey Opening of Back is no Longer Consider anywhere close to Being Nood, Chai!!! ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Is this not the same Anita that swore with her life some few yrs back when her complete Nood pictures were displayed on PM NEWS that she was not the one in those pix when even a blind could tell she was the one. hhmmmmmm. Replycheap publicity.
i beg make all of them carry their wahala go,once they become actors or actresses they now thinks they are celebrities and all their days to days activities should always be published,NONSENSE Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 07:18 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 8-05-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 06:40 PM She is fully clothed. What is semi-Nood about this? I can't see any semi-nudity here.Hhm! D World don Spoil Finish oooo ![]() ![]() So tey Opening of Back is no Longer Consider anywhere close to Being Nood, Chai!!! ![]() I don't go out without my Shirt or Trousers on... Cos l do Consider it Semi-nudity ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:32 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 07:18 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 8-05-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 06:40 PM She is fully clothed. What is semi-Nood about this? I can't see any semi-nudity here.Hhm! D World don Spoil Finish oooo ![]() ![]() So tey Opening of Back is no Longer Consider anywhere close to Being Nood, Chai!!! ![]() I don't go out without my Shirt or Trousers on... Cos l do Consider it Semi-nudity ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: nametalkam on 8-05-2011 06:37 PM Shes been acting for a while, her name is Anita Joseph, she considers are body as her greatest assets. GUYS, what do you think? Not bad. ![]() Meet Miss Anita Joseph: ![]() ![]() it would have been good to her to take good shower or even look her self in the mirror before showing her ugly body out there
wetin b dis dirty tin ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY