Yoruba people are dirty!

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
[1] 2 3 4 ... 77
- at 8-10-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE?

Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 8-10-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-10-2009 04:03 PM
MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE?

nope

not all ar dirty

but lagos is so dirty....shyte mehn

Posted: at 8-10-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  8-10-2009 06:49 PM
MISSIED CALLLLLLLLLLLLLL

U cant even construct good english boi..... stop writing emglish here...
Posted: at 9-10-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-10-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
And what would dat add to you as a person???.......na so una go dey, dey look for trouble........being dirty has nothing to do with tribe, it is an individual thing....I can tell you dat becos I have lived around people of different tribes since I can remember...

Posted: at 9-10-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-10-2009 10:59 AM
And what would dat add to you as a person???.......na so una go dey, dey look for trouble........being dirty has nothing to do with tribe, it is an individual thing....I can tell you dat becos I have lived around people of different tribes since I can remember...

DP na question i ask u oh!.... if u no wan answer make u go na... no be make u begin ask me question on top the one wen i ask u... mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 9-10-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  9-10-2009 11:12 AM
HIM SEF AS PERSON......HE IS A DIRTY BOY AS U CAN SEE HIM NOW WITH HIS EYE CLASS WERE I DONT KNOW MAYBE HE HAVE EYE PROBLE......I KNOW HIM AS A PROBLEM BOY EVEN HIS NAME SEF.................

na kolomental dey worry u my boi...... u think sey na to wear timberland make u clean..... make u no go give the person wey u borrow am from today... make u see wetin i go do u
Posted: at 9-10-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-10-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Blings, I don ask the question, so make u answer me.......afterall I don answer ur own.... you just use style dey look for trouble.......

Posted: at 9-10-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-10-2009 11:34 AM
Blings, I don ask the question, so make u answer me.......afterall I don answer ur own.... you just use style dey look for trouble.......

DP for my place there's an adage that says that "the person that asks questions does not miss his way".. I no dey use any style dey find trouble rather i wan sabi wetin i no knw.... infact i even hear sey dem dey tie one wrapper for one week.... na true?
Posted: at 9-10-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  9-10-2009 11:47 AM
LOL.......  BLINGS UR REAL PROBLEM BOY BY NATURE..................

BOI LEAVE ME ALONE NA..... DO I LOOK LIKE THE GUY DAT SNATCHED UR GF?.... ABEG NO BE ME.... RAPUM AKA..
Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 9-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  9-10-2009 12:14 PM
LOL......LOL.......LOL....I SEEEEEEEEEEEE......OMO......IGBO..NIEEEEEEEEEEEE.......CARRY GO BUT STOP LOOKING 4 PROBLEM OK...........

I be correct BAD SHARP IGBO BOI..... so na try me oh!...
Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-10-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Blings, you are adding salt to injure..........just take a look at the heading of this topic....was it a question or a statement???.........my guy stop hiding behind any veiled cloak to insult a whole tribe, I dey warn you now ooooo.......dont say i didnt warn you!

Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-10-2009 12:45 PM
Blings, you are adding salt to injure..........just take a look at the heading of this topic....was it a question or a statement???.........my guy stop hiding behind any veiled cloak to insult a whole tribe, I dey warn you now ooooo.......dont say i didnt warn you!

DP dis wasnt wat i used as the topic.... Admin edited it.. wat i used as the subject was "Yoruba people & Dirtiness"... but surprisingly when i logged in 2day, i saw that the subject has been edited... so its not my fault... besides if i want to eat toad, i will eat a very big one so that wen people ask if i eat toad, i'll answer yes.... U dont have to warn me bcos am doin a research.... no be my fault jorrr
Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  9-10-2009 12:53 PM
I BE ORIGINAL GOOD IGBO BOY..... AM NOT LOOKING 4 PROBLEM .....NOT BAD ONE LIKE UUUUUUUUUUU AS U ALWAYS LOOKING 4 WAHALAAAAAAAAAAA....CHANGE NOW OHHHHHHHHH..... HAAAAAAAAAAA

see dis jonny jus come.... who tell u say u be igbo boi?.... if i slap u eh, u go remember where u from by force... u don see any igbo boi wey dey behave like u.. if u don 4get make i remind u, ur from CHAD REPUBLIC..
Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-10-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Prove it dat it is admin's fault........

Teeco and Dguy, we need una attention for here........there is an allegation by Blings.....confirm or deny this pls..........

Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-10-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Blings, is looking for trouble a sign of Igboness?

Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-10-2009 01:08 PM
Prove it dat it is admin's fault........

Teeco and Dguy, we need una attention for here........there is an allegation by Blings.....confirm or deny this pls..........

DP honestly they need to come here oh!.... bcos i dont even knw why they rephrased my subject..... am not looking for trouble but am jus making my research.... IGBO KWENU!!!!
Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-10-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
ok, am waiting for them......meanwhile if you continue like this, with this ur bias mind, your research would come to nought........

Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-10-2009 01:35 PM
ok, am waiting for them......meanwhile if you continue like this, with this ur bias mind, your research would come to nought........

bias kwa?.... abeg i no dey bias oh!..... i jus like been plain and straight
Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shine1177 at 9-10-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
not so boy ...

Posted: at 9-10-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 77