Pals pls i need a sincere advice

Date: 16-04-2012 8:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akaraiwe Anita
- at 16-04-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Am confused abt dis situation, i hav a guy i've been dating 4 a year plus now, he has a problem of girls he likes girls too much, i endured it cos i luv him, suddenly by God's intervention he lost dat urge and we forged ahead, we ar suppose 2 get married by june dis year. I traveld down 2 my state 2 run a 9 month programme, during my programme we tlk on fone regularly bt towards d end of my programme his character and evertin changed unknwn 2 me dat he had several girls  bt der waz one dat huked him. To cut d long story short i found out dat d lady waz older dan him, i had 2 brk d relationship seems it's lyk dat, afta smtin i fell in luv again wit sm1 i trust he luvs me and we trust each oda, suddenly my ex-guy appeard 4rm nowhere and started begging me i tink i still luv him. What do i do? I dnt want to double dat.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tikembaby at 16-04-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Are u crazy or perhaps u've lost ur senses.why are u asking for advice when u know the right thing to do,are u a dog dat u want to go back to ur vomit.what gave u the impression that he can ever change except God does it,u want to leave a man who has been there for u through the shit that dog but u thru. Stop embarrassing urself on net and move on with the special guy God has used to console you.been in. Ur shoes and no 1 advised me,I just was realistic with myself
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gfactor at 16-04-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
dnt fool urslf, ur ex is nt worthy of u, detach urslf frm hm cos going bk to him means agreeing to a life of unhapines n dnt dare to think dt he wil change wn u gt marid to him so my dear jst move on wt ur life.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-04-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gfactor on 16-04-2012 09:19 AM
dnt fool urslf, ur ex is nt worthy of u, detach urslf frm hm cos going bk to him means agreeing to a life of unhapines n dnt dare to think dt he wil change wn u gt marid to him so my dear jst move on wt ur life.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gfactor on 16-04-2012 09:19 AM
True talk.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tikembaby on 16-04-2012 09:18 AM
Are u cr*zy or perhaps u've lost ur senses.why are u asking for advice when u know the right thing to do,are u a dog dat u want to go back to ur vomit.what gave u the impression that he can ever change except God does it,u want to leave a man who has been there for u through the shit that dog but u thru. Stop embarrassing urself on net and move on with the special guy God has used to console you.been in. Ur shoes and no 1 advised me,I just was realistic with myself

Will she listen to this piece of advise from you? The fake love that has crippled her will not allow her to enjoy God's given peace that she is enjoying now with the responsible man. Women no dey see ooooo.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
You will be surprise that she will choose the stupid one, i hope she will let us knw. 
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 16-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm... i knw wht its like to be addicted to something soo wrong but feels so right. Ur ex will never change! He's probably back cos he's missing the sex u guys use to have and he wants it again. Girl move on with ur life cos ur ex will never give u peace of mind even if he truly has changed. Trust is out of the door & every time u ar nt around him, u will be suspicious.

though ur new guy might nt be ur everything yet, but i feel u need not go back to ur ex. he wasn't good enuf for u & he will never be good enuf.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrtonytech at 16-04-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
So funny ladies act by what they feel..but to be sincere with you, you need to wake up and come back to your senses. You need no one to advice you. The problem you have is self control. You had better concentrate on your new found love. What would you do if you fall into the same trap again with him. Act like a woman and not a Girl. 
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mrtonytech on 16-04-2012 10:23 AM
So funny ladies act by what they feel..but to be sincere with you, you need to wake up and come back to your senses. You need no one to advice you. The problem you have is self control. You had better concentrate on your new found love. What would you do if you fall into the same trap again with him. Act like a woman and not a Girl. 
Nice one.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 16-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
share ur love equally between d two of dem......simple

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-04-2012 03:55 PM
share ur love equally between d two of dem......simple
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-04-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-04-2012 04:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

why ar u flashing me naa??

Posted: at 17-04-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-04-2012 07:28 AM

why ar u flashing me naa??
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 17-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Your ex can never change no matter how hard u try so just let him be since u have another guy who is better. Don't make mistake that u will regret for life

Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-04-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 17-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-04-2012 09:46 AM
Will she listen to this piece of advise from you? The fake love that has crippled her will not allow her to enjoy God's given peace that she is enjoying now with the responsible man. Women no dey see ooooo.
I just pray she listens

Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 17-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
The trouble here na her heart. She loves her ex too much. Shows that she can only go to the God sent guy out of compassion and may end up breaking his own heart.
So poster I beg you follow your heart and break it with your ex than to break another man's heart!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 17-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Why the laff T? Abi na lie I talk? Fly wey no listen advice follow corps go grave!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac