I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: ticho on 16-04-2012 01:35 PM Thief yes
I no tink say Hausa man like the sound of dat ooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: ticho on 16-04-2012 01:35 PM Thief Wetin you get wey the man thief ![]()
LET SOUND OF YOUR NAME FOLLOW YOU EVERYWHERE YOU GO.YOU WILL RULE FOR 8RYS.LET ALL YOUR ENEMIES ALL THE MOHAMMEDANS INCLUDING AJANNI AND TICHO KILL DEM-SELVES IN THE STRUGGLE TO BRING YOU DOWN IN JESUS NAME. Reply
you are chosen by God, no harm will befall you ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-04-2012 09:45 PM LET SOUND OF YOUR NAME FOLLOW YOU EVERYWHERE YOU GO.YOU WILL RULE FOR 8RYS.LET ALL YOUR ENEMIES ALL THE MOHAMMEDANS INCLUDING AJANNI AND TICHO KILL DEM-SELVES IN THE STRUGGLE TO BRING YOU DOWN IN JESUS NAME. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: toibeli on 16-04-2012 09:33 PM Wetin you get wey the man thief ![]() our mandate na
Just for the God he mentioned am on his side. Reply
We all no u r nt d best Reply
Hmmm we dey feel u my presido, all the same, I pray God help out amidst all these challenges & problems you are facing Reply
You should be talking about your achievement not using God to hold us down Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Delusion Reply
surely but slowly Reply
JONATHAN OR WHATEVER U CALL URSELF, U ARE A BIG FOOL! U SHOULD HAVE BEEN NAMED JOAN 'COS U ARE WEAKER THAN A WOMAN EVEN UR WIFE. IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO SAY GOD HAS CHOSEN U BUT TO DO WHAT? WHY DID HE CHOOSE U? ...TO SEAT IN UR OFFICE AND WATCH THE SHIP UNDER CARE SINKS?. IF YOU FIRMLY BELIEVE GOD HAS CHOSEN U, THE SAME GOD IS GOING TO ASK U AT THE END OF THE DAY IF YOU HAVE DONE HIS WILL- THE REASON WHY HE CHOOSE YOU. AM NOT DISPUTING GOD'S DECISION TO USE YOU BUT YOU MUST JUSTIFY THAT REASON WHY YOU WERE CHOSEN. GOD CANT CHOOSE YOU TO STEAL OR WATCH PEOPLE UNDER YOUR CARE KILLING THEMSELVES. FOOL! Reply
May GOD help us all. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Story story. ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!