ask google Reply>==Çhrî$fâb==>
I wonda wat u even told d girl sef.4 her 2 start daydreaming lyk dis,u must hav told her somtin.since guys jst luv 2 sweetcoat n start running deir mouth dis days. So beta open up. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Na u sabi o Reply
There is not time Reply
Bullshit!!!! Reply
kiss my ass buddy... Reply![]() ![]()
If u aint ready to get married why not stay single,u ask a girl out or sleep with a girl especially a girl of marriagable age and u expect her not to talk of marriage. So should she keep quiet and allow u waste her time? phyuk off small boy,real men don't think like u are thinking Replyi love me
If your voice is as bad as mine, just sing for her and she will take the next Ekene diri chukwu bus out of town. Reply
Quote from: Karian on 16-04-2012 02:59 PM I askd a girl who jst broke up to be my friend, she started to talk of how many kids she wanted n how she wld love me to learn to sing so I can sing for our kids every morning. Guys I dnt knw how u wld treat dis girl if u were the one, so what will u do in a case like this? ![]() ![]() see anoda yeye post.... oboy why diz kyn post na=?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 16-04-2012 07:25 PM I wonda wat u even told d girl sef.4 her 2 start daydreaming lyk dis,u must hav told her somtin.since guys jst luv 2 sweetcoat n start running deir mouth dis days. So beta open up. SO FUNY LMAO!!
Quote from: Tyahaya on 16-04-2012 08:24 PM kiss my ass buddy... DAM!!!! LMAO ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Karian on 16-04-2012 02:59 PM I askd a girl who jst broke up to be my friend, she started to talk of how many kids she wanted n how she wld love me to learn to sing so I can sing for our kids every morning. Guys I dnt knw how u wld treat dis girl if u were the one, so what will u do in a case like this? If i were u i wd just \_______
Quote from: wilat on 16-04-2012 08:35 PM If u aint ready to get married why not stay single,u ask a girl out or sleep with a girl especially a girl of marriagable age and u expect her not to talk of marriage. So should she keep quiet and allow u waste her time? fcuk off small boy,real men don't think like u are thinking HI MY BABY!!! WILAT!!!! U R TRIPPIN!!! HOW R U SWEETIE!!!
Quote from: wilat on 16-04-2012 08:35 PM If u aint ready to get married why not stay single,u ask a girl out or sleep with a girl especially a girl of marriagable age and u expect her not to talk of marriage. So should she keep quiet and allow u waste her time? fcuk off small boy,real men don't think like u are thinking is it d duty of d girl to proposal d guy,hw do u kw dat d girl is marriageable type,she sould allow d guy to do d proposal wen he is ready pls.
Quote from: wilat on 16-04-2012 08:35 PM If u aint ready to get married why not stay single,u ask a girl out or sleep with a girl especially a girl of marriagable age and u expect her not to talk of marriage. So should she keep quiet and allow u waste her time? fcuk off small boy,real men don't think like u are thinking HAHAHA I DEY FEEL U MY DEAR! U JUST HEAT THE NAIL STREGHT TO THE HEAD ![]() ![]() ![]()
ooooooooooooooooooooooooops Reply