pick 2 carry go?

pick 2 carry go? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
omo baba olowo Reply
| ||||||
you work hard for it so enjoy nothing do you man..... Reply
| ||||||
GUUUD CAR, ENJOY UR MONEY WHILE YOUNG, SMOOTH MOVE BOY Reply
| ||||||
you too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
make una tell am make em do better investment Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
HOPE SEY EM GET BETTER PLANS FOR THE FUTURE O. Reply
| ||||||
BIG BOI...thts so cool. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| ||||||
thank god for him Reply![]() ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
| ||||||
omo na turn by turn,na ur turn soo flex......... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: francischi on 17-04-2012 08:03 PM thank god for him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
young shal grow,carry go na ur time u dey oooooo Reply
| ||||||
This video has absolutely nothing to do with Davido but I think it's good you guy just take a look at it Reply
| ||||||
He is still kid ? what is it using Q7 2012 for, any way my is still beter of. Reply
| ||||||
dat is rubbish. 19 yrs old guy bought a car worth 7 m, don't u have parent or sibling not only, boughten a car of 7m began publicity looks prid and null , hns u don't have legal daviser to handle ur wealth, get to see ur downfall, that ur car is a mini to me, so stop showing ur self out, Reply
| ||||||
OK Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
IS ALL GOOD NA UR TIME ANY BODY WEY DEY BEEF MAY GO DIE RIDE ON BUT JUST REMEMBER NO LONG THING AS YOUR BROTHA D,BANJ DEY TALK Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Leave the guy alone, at least he worked for his money. ReplyLive for something, rather than die for nothing