Quote from: mcakins1 on 17-04-2012 09:00 PM Checking out this kind of post is just a waste of time. hmmmmmmmmmmmmI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Quote from: black_samurai on 17-04-2012 06:38 PM Girl I think I like you! I hate hypocrisy. You are the wisest person that have work the planet earth,unbiased,God.......i trip.Basically i like pipo with an open mind.Abt the post u are so right. Nigerians and and their myopic way of reasoning. No one ever wondered what exactly was going on there. From my point of view, that girl is being scammed in the name of audition. Many unsuspecting girls fall into this kind of trap in the name of trying them out for a role in a music video, movie, tv shows ETC. Some girls will even tell you how they were scammed, paid a huge sum of money to get a role in a film, some even will travel to Ghana only to find out at the end she's been scammed. Watch this video carefully you'll understand she was trying to impress the two guys. One was filming and the other was intructing and handling the audio. The settup of the house is business-like to impress or lure some unsuspecting girl. Lastly, she won't be that stupid to allow it posted on the web. All I read here are insults on the girl. How come no one ever wondered what could be wrong there and why it was being replayed to her and she watched in a rather not impressive manner?
| ||||||
The corruption of the Western world has reached Nigeria...sorry Reply![]()
| ||||||
i pity for the poor girl because she need hot penis, Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-04-2012 08:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: ebenizza on 17-04-2012 10:51 PM i pity for the poor girl because she need hot p*n**s, maybe..
| ||||||
Quote from: solony on 17-04-2012 09:07 PM You are the wisest person that have work the planet earth,unbiased,God.......i trip.Basically i like pipo with an open mind.Abt the post u are so right. Thanks jare. I was right afterall and have already reported the video to admins of youtube. The Idiot that posted it is called john Iwuji. He is lives in an Italian speaking city of Switzerland. He lure girls into dancing for whatever promise he made to them then record and post the video on the net. first prove is at the end of this video when the girl had to browse through lots of video files on his computer in other to watch her own. Second prove is found here below. Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
| ||||||
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 16-04-2012 07:14 PM Dark,Fat,Shapeless, Ugly, Dirty, Fish Brain filled with Music, Fashion, Marriage, Sex, Blackberry,Men. Speaks programmed English,highest intended achievement in life MARRIAGE, Allergic to anything Education all this for her, lwkmd, sorry am laughing ,i can't help it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: girlicious on 17-04-2012 11:59 PM all this for her, lwkmd, sorry am laughing ,i can't help it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: chimexplus on 16-04-2012 09:46 PM Bad market lol
| ||||||
Quote from: sexyBishop on 17-04-2012 08:31 AM just stop by to smoke weed lol
| ||||||
WTF Reply
| ||||||
Hiss Reply
| ||||||
Excuse me, what this level of HELL Reply
| ||||||
PDS post..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
dree her, she is catching fun Reply
| ||||||
its over feeding, if she dey husle for food she nor go get chance to dance like a fool Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: chisparlis on 18-04-2012 03:15 AM this is just a normal thing, the guy that posted this video here is just a dump ass hole, he is looking for something to use and condemn girls to make it look like Nigeria girls are bad, the guy that video this type i believe he must have finger or fcuk this girl. THE MUTHERphyukER IS CALLED JOHN IWU, HE'S MAKING MONEY THROUHG THOSE DIRTY BITCHES THAT ALLOW HIMTO SHOT. ARE YOU SAYING NIGERIA GIRLS ARE NOT BAD ?
| ||||||
JOBLESS GIRL JOBLESS POSTER.. Reply
| ||||||
u guys should mind ur business Ok Reply