The North that southerners don't know. (Page 10)

Date: 16-04-2012 9:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- Ask_For_Email at 19-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 19-04-2012 06:25 PM

We love you, but God loves you more. Rest in peace!!!
   Wink Wink Wink Wink

I don't want no love from your ignorant God.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wakawaka247 at 19-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
i just dey waka pass ,looking for my ewu Hausa,poster na you thief my ewu hausa  Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xbowne at 19-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
U just poured the whole water on a stone, what is important is that ABOKI is ABOKI whether north-central, north-east, north-west or whatever, ABOKI is the problem of Nigeria. And for ur name "MARK" mi o fe mor cause we all know about the common slogan "fox in a sheep coat"

Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wakawaka247 at 19-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: avalontony on 18-04-2012 11:12 PM
guy, dis ur long story don pass tales by moon light. i knw there are xtian in d north, but dis ur write up, does not change d fact, dat an aboki is an aboki.

na waka i they waka looking for my goat,bros you see am?
the goad na aboki e mumu well well anyway aboki na aboki .
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aboki4life at 19-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
GOD  BLESS U MY BROTHER THE SAME HERE ,,,THE MENTALITYOF THE SOUTHERERS MAKES THEM THINK LIKE ILLI ....IM DR DANIEL FROM MAIDUGURI ,BORNO STATE
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aboki4life at 19-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aboki4life on 19-04-2012 09:49 PM
GOD  BLESS U MY BROTHER THE SAME HERE ,,,THE MENTALITYOF THE SOUTHENERS MAKES THEM THINK LIKE ILLI ....IM DR DANIEL FROM MAIDUGURI ,BORNO STATE
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoola at 19-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked I have to admit, this an eye opening article
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wakawaka247 at 19-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 19-04-2012 06:45 PM
I'm proud to be an Hausa

na waka i they waka looking for my goat,bros you see am?
the goat na aboki e mumu well well anyway aboki na aboki .
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 19-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Amazing!! So there will still be Christians in the north when Nigeria will divide??
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 19-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Time used to read this piece was not wasted..... the way u fashioned the words used shows u are refined.....thanks for  bringing the fact out of facts...
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tomiking at 19-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
na waoooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- un9ja-9ja at 19-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
nice post though but i beg to disagree that kaduna is more populated than lagos state because of the active moments going on there. people move more easily in and out of lagos than kaduna and lagosians move more frequently out of the country than they do in kaduna. nothwithstanding, a good write-up and a real tactful insight .
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 19-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
nice post though but i beg to disagree that kaduna is more populated than lagos state because of the active movements going on there. people move more easily in and out of lagos than kaduna and lagosians move more frequently out of the country than they do in kaduna. nothwithstanding, a good write-up and a real tactful insight .
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EXCELLENCY7 at 19-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
the truth is i need to be convinced by the Holy Spirit.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Judekboy at 19-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Tnks, i spent 24 hours reading that. Smiley

But Smh Undecided, who is that girl wey look like Aisha?
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 19-04-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
once is north is war , is a risk i wont take
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 20-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AGADA1 on 19-04-2012 10:14 AM

I WANT TO THANK U A MILLION TIMES FOR THIS WRITE UP BCOS I HAVE FOUND MY SELF SEVERAL TIMES ON THIS SITUATION.AM IN ONE ARM OF THE MILITARY AND PRESENTLY AT SEA AND THIS TOPIC CAME UP YESTERDAY BCOS THE NIGER DELTAS ALWAYS CALL ME BOKO HARAM BCOS I LOOK LIKE A FULANI BUT I WAS BORN AND BREED IN KADUNA MEANWHILE AM FROM BENUE(IDOMA) STATE,SO I  DECIDE TO EDUCATE THEM ABOUT THE NORTH AND NORTHER CHRISTIANS AND MOST OF THEM WERE SURPRISE TO KNOW THAT IN SOKOTO,ZAFARA,KATSINA,KANO AND ALL THE NORTHER STATES HAVE CHRISTIANS WITH VARIOUS TRIBES.SO PLEASE MY BROTHERS IN OTHER PARTS OF NIGERIA REMEMBER WE ARE NOT ALL BOKO HARAM
THE NORTHERNERS SHOULD KNOW THAT, IN EVERY STATE IN NIGERIA, WE HAVE XTIAN AND MUSLIM,BUT NORTH SIDE ARE IMPOSING MUSLIM RELIGION ON EVERY BODY IN THE NORTH. THAT IS SELFISH AND RACISM.WE ARE ALL SERVING THE SAME GOD, AND IT IS ONE NIGERIA.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 20-04-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 19-04-2012 03:53 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Wilat, Wilat, Wilat where are you?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 20-04-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-04-2012 12:04 AM
THE NORTHERNERS SHOULD KNOW THAT, IN EVERY STATE IN NIGERIA, WE HAVE XTIAN AND MUSLIM,BUT NORTH SIDE ARE IMPOSING MUSLIM RELIGION ON EVERY BODY IN THE NORTH. THAT IS SELFISH AND RACISM.WE ARE ALL SERVING THE SAME GOD, AND IT IS ONE NIGERIA.

You are generalising! The North is not one state but several with xtian majority and others with muslim majority. So, the North is not imposing any religion on anyone.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 20-04-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 18-04-2012 01:43 PM
What type of comment do you expect from someone like me who hates North and Muslims with passion?

You are a vermin dog
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13