Quote from: Idbabe on 17-04-2012 09:54 AM Babe love yourself, treat urself right, dress well, eat whatever u like to, go to places u love etc. Who will truly love you will come definitely. Leave the fake ones to roam the streets hmmm,good talk[/color]i love me
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-04-2012 10:12 AM We fall in love at the first sight when someone meets most of our unconscious criteria at the first meeting. For example if a guy had dark skin and really loved his mother then it’s very likely that his unconscious criteria will include items such as 1) She should have white skin and that 2) She should be as kind as my mother. Of course it’s not that simple; the criteria can be very complex and can include hundreds of items but I am just simplifying the idea in order for you to easily get it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wandepope on 17-04-2012 10:06 AM Idbabe,i don't know where you come from but i think that place must be a very good place.This post is remarkable good.i agree with everything...and for those who don't belive in love at first sight,i tell you this I LOVED MY MUM FROM THE FIRST DAY I SET MY EYES ON HER.Love is too big to be stereotyped. Ofcourse,that's a natural love,would u have loved another person's mum at first sight? GOD bless Idbabe. ![]() i love me
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-04-2012 09:56 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Carry am go clinic. Mayb cold dey catch am sef, u know rain is falling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-04-2012 10:12 AM We fall in love at the first sight when someone meets most of our unconscious criteria at the first meeting. hmmmm [/color] For example if a guy had dark skin and really loved his mother then it’s very likely that his unconscious criteria will include items such as 1) She should have white skin and that 2) She should be as kind as my mother. Of course it’s not that simple; the criteria can be very complex and can include hundreds of items but I am just simplifying the idea in order for you to easily get it. ![]() i love me
Quote from: Idbabe on 17-04-2012 10:28 AM Carry am go clinic. Mayb cold dey catch am sef, u know rain is falling Believe me, she no need clinic at all, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() i love me
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-04-2012 10:30 AM Believe me, she no need clinic at all, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() enhhhhh, give am wetin she need na, if u can. Be ur sister's keeper
Quote from: Idbabe on 17-04-2012 10:33 AM enhhhhh, give am wetin she need na, if u can. Be ur sister's keeper ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wandepope on 17-04-2012 10:06 AM Idbabe,i don't know where you come from but i think that place must be a very good place.This post is remarkable good.i agree with everything...and for those who don't belive in love at first sight,i tell you this I LOVED MY MUM FROM THE FIRST DAY I SET MY EYES ON HER.Love is too big to be stereotyped. GOD bless Idbabe. ![]() Guy i be proper Naija babe. Nothing do you. God bless u too. Live right and stress-free, life is too short to live in stress
nice poster well done Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Today’s aggressive business climate makes extra demands on corporate leadership as corporations fight to compete on price, quality and standards of service with international competitors. Knowledgeable, intuitive, decisive and responsible leaders capable of instigating change, recognizing and seizing opportunities, and winning the support of the workforce are essential if organizations are to maximize their opportunities for growth and development. In the twenty-first century change has become the only constant and reactive managers are of little use. Proactive and visionary leaders will be the ones to drive organizational change and development. This page aims to provide penetrating insights into the expected qualities of a corporate leader in the current challenging business climate. It presents a bouquet of opposing views on what constitutes successful leadership and in what way organizations can be successfully managed by successful business leaders. Blah-blah.
ok IDbabe your advice has been taken but not love at first, lol Reply
thanks dearie, those tips are reasonable Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-04-2012 10:13 AM Wandepope..i no where she comes from..but i will not tell u..Ntorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Idbabe on 17-04-2012 10:37 AM Guy i be proper Naija babe. Nothing do you. God bless u too. Live right and stress-free, life is too short to live in stress Sphiebaby you see,wetin you no gree tell me the original person don talk am....ntoorrr for you tooo. ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 17-04-2012 10:26 AM Ofcourse,that's a natural love,would u have loved another person's mum at first sight? Wilat,wilat,wilat...i am still checking around and my books to know if there is artificial love.About your questions its not impossible.
how levels no matters Reply
Quote from: Bettygirls on 17-04-2012 11:17 AM ok IDbabe your advice has been taken but not love at first, lol Fine gal, do u hate at first sight before u agree? U love dats y u agree. Dat's wat it means. Dont just enter into the relationship for managing sake, let the love at first sight/time spark u into a deeper relationship if u so desire. Help me ask Sophiebaby, she can explain better, me i no go plenty school ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I PROMISE TO BE A GUD BOI FROM TODAY HENCE FORTH Reply