Nah Our Papa Be This, We No Get Another One -Anambra Citizens Sing For Tinubu During His Speech

Date: 09-05-2025 9:45 am (6 hrs ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-05-2025 09:45 AM (6 hrs ago)

Some youths in Anambra state were spotted singing President Bola Tinubu's praises during his one-day working visit to the state on Thursday.

While Tinubu was about rounding off his speech, some young persons began chanting in Pidgin English that he was their father, an allusion to the president as father of the nation.

“Na our papa be ds o, we no get another one” they sang.

Picking up from where he left off, President Tinubu acknowledged them, saying: “Thank you, God bless you.”

Watch The Video Below;

Posted: at 9-05-2025 09:45 AM (6 hrs ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 9-05-2025 10:38 AM (5 hrs ago)
Those ones na hired APC mumu supporters, why all the whole Ndi Anambra no come out sing na our papa be this oh, hopeless, useless, foolish, stupid nigerians  Sad
Posted: at 9-05-2025 10:38 AM (5 hrs ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-05-2025 11:27 AM (4 hrs ago)
Jagaban is the only person who can help igbo smell the presidency. ONLY a wise and sensible Igbo can figure that out.. but the majority are stupid, they keep talking bad about him.. you'all messing with your helper Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes 
Posted: at 9-05-2025 11:27 AM (4 hrs ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 9-05-2025 01:44 PM (2 hrs ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-05-2025 11:27 AM
Jagaban is the only person who can help igbo smell the presidency. ONLY a wise and sensible Igbo can figure that out.. but the majority are stupid, they keep talking bad about him.. you'all messing with your helper Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes 
We are PROUDLY IGBOS. Better off without your presidency. . Can't you see it? Take the North that fabricates presidency for instance. Are they better than the Igbos? The answer is an emphatic no. Keep your presidency. At the appointed time the God that saw us through the civil war of 1966-1970 will do His Thing.
Posted: at 9-05-2025 01:44 PM (2 hrs ago) | Gistmaniac