nametalkam leave vam the say a journey with thousand miles begins with a steps Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
40 years ke na beans Reply
DATS MY GUY...CONGRATS... Reply
A job man will never change no matter the amount he had gotten or asset he gets, This guy no go ever change.. Correct i wish i fit come your wedding.. Reply
omg i dey feel this guy die!!!!! bcos he is very hot. Anyway congratulation and i wish you well.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 17-04-2012 06:03 PM I AM GOING TO MARRY JONATHAN'S JUNIOR SISTER BY DECEMBER. Abeg my brother you no go carry laugh kill me, who go even dash monkey banana.
Am api 4 him may it last longer Reply
Abeg nametalkam na correct mugu, fool, dickhead nd jelous idiot. Anyway anybody who has a serious update tew post shld go ahead coz diz posta is jxt full of shit. Mtchheeew nametalkam i spit on u. Reply
@poster it didn't take him no yrs o... this guy did not meet her when he was 1 2 3 4 5 6 yrs old o... Replyto my Moke Moke u r 3ree much. May your marriage be filled with unspeakable joy.
Quote from: biancaflexy on 17-04-2012 07:57 PM Abeg nametalkam na correct mugu, fool, d*1*ckhead nd jelous idiot. Anyway anybody who has a serious update tew post shld go ahead coz diz posta is jxt full of shit. Mtchheeew nametalkam i spit on u. respect no matter what my sis
Quote from: Bettygirls on 17-04-2012 03:19 PM that girl lucky sef, i'v always admired this guy time still dey I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Neglito on 17-04-2012 06:03 PM I AM GOING TO MARRY JONATHAN'S JUNIOR SISTER BY DECEMBER. Goodluck I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I ALWAYS LOVE CHIDI'S WAY.. WISH U ALL DBEST... Reply
HIM NO INFORM ME ON TIME...I FOR EM MY COUSIN SISTER MELADINPUNA FOR FREE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
CONGRAT Reply
Love this guy so much,if i were to be a girl oh.........will so shark him for real Reply
Quote from: solony on 17-04-2012 08:53 PM Love this guy so much,if i were to be a girl oh.........will so shark him for real HENnnnn HENNNNnn HENNNN 14yrs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 09:26 PM HENnnnn HENNNNnn HENNNN 14yrs Wetin sef....free me o.i just like him nothing special![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Chidi! Chidi!! Chidi!!! How many times did I call you. OK now, anyway goodluck. Reply