Good riddance for a crook.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
ONE BY ONE Reply
This is a slap 4 Nigerian Judiciary. Reply
enjoy in jail Reply
Quote from: Maggiecube on 18-04-2012 05:07 PM GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR SAYING THIS PRAYER Amen if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
NIGERIAN JUDICIARY, A BIG SHAME ON YOU!!!! Reply
Ibori Sowwie, U reap what u sow, Relax in Jail RIJ Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Not guilty in Naija, guilty in UK, what a shame to Naija judiciary, dey need to go for more training, and this is a man taht will come out from jail with a big reception from other Reply
Quote from: oset801 on 19-04-2012 12:34 AM Excuse me, what this level of hell what hell?
13yrs is not much Reply
EeIbori u re our chioce, u re our pride iboriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ReplyWere is ur pride today? It 's ends up in jail
okay i don hear u Reply![]()
Reap what you sow Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23yrs too small..they would have handed him 25pali Reply
its 13 not even 23 Reply
oh so good to hear why they did go for lucky self obj ibb forma lagos govern all those people need to be arrested so the country will be free office robbers Reply
13 IS TOO SMALL NA ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
IF THEY PITY AM SAMLL THEY FOR GIVE AM 42 THT WILL BE NICE ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya