USEFUL INFORMATION FOR INTENDING WIVES.... (Page 4)

Date: 18-04-2012 1:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Elean J
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Happyhenry at 19-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on 19-04-2012 11:34 AM
do ur part as a good wife and allow the rest to God.
i agree wit u,
but all the same is not easy to be ur self wen u as a woman see ur husband cheating on u
very hard to bear
but GOD HELP US Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 19-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 19-04-2012 01:43 PM
Hmm... na wa o. So a woman should go into marriage expecting to be cheated on at on point or another...like what's the point?
then don't get in, it's just what it is...talkin' about above average boyz, dats hw it's bn run. just d truth.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- good20112 at 19-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
The information is not true, a man who love and cherish his wife will not go out to look for another woman. God made one man one woman, the truth reality is that men are not trustworthy they cheat a lot . My fellow women let us pray so as not to meet such men.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 19-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: good20112 on 19-04-2012 01:54 PM
The information is not true, a man who love and cherish his wife will not go out to look for another woman. God made one man one woman, the truth reality is that men are not trustworthy they cheat a lot . My fellow women let us pray so as not to meet such men.
Smiley yes, dats actually how it was supposed to be but it ain't workin out. re'mber us in y'all prayaz 2, sistas...1luv. Kiss
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
I agree to disagree with some of them

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kattie77 at 19-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Poster i agree,its in a man's nature to cheat no matter how beautiful his wife is and d painful thing is that they sometimes cheat with a girl that d wife is even more beautiful than
Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-04-2012 02:24 PM
Tnx but am not intending

wow! babe
I almost felt alone. Nigerian ladies have seen the part 2 of this gist long ago  Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brasco at 19-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
The fact that most people do stupid stuff should not make stupidity a standard. Any man who is wise will not be taken in by this massive distortion.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 19-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
agree pal
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evaokere at 19-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
this is the type of nonesense that makes men think they have license to misbehave- do unto others......... if the tables were turned would they like it?  useful information my foot!!! Angry >:(javascript:void(0);
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- evaokere at 19-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simon4real on 19-04-2012 04:21 PM
agree pal

thanks my man!!! real men know what's right
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingpago at 19-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Poster if you are married i'm sorry for your wife.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 19-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 19-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Just passing  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaspet at 19-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
let who get hear listen to d voice of reasoning

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunped200 at 19-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
I fully agree with you, but any woman that wishes to have a happy home should not bother about what her husband does and ignore all rumour that can separate them and pray to God for full control.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 19-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
i agree 100%, blackie!
...most women wont agree cos women love fairytales!...

Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 19-04-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
So what is the point of him getting married if he knows he is going to cheat. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 19-04-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Ok...I guess whoever wrote this article is trying to say that women should not expect their husbands to be faithful and that it is okay for men to cheat on their wives. Whoever wrote this rubbish is just immoral. "Thou shall not commit adultry", the rule still applies today, so being unfaithful to your spouse is totally UNACCEPTABLE!!! Women, please don't stick to the principles of this writer, this is a very stupid article. Which woman would happily accept the fact that her husband is an unfaithful dog who has no respect for himself, his wife, and his home??  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
A man can have sex with exclusively ONE woman for the rest of his life if he has the fear of God in him and if he is a decent human being. Poster, this is rubbish.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

2. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

3. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

4. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

7. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

8. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

9. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

10. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

11. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

12. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

13. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

14. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years