USEFUL INFORMATION FOR INTENDING WIVES.... (Page 5)

Date: 18-04-2012 1:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Elean J
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- evedflower at 19-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 19-04-2012 07:56 PM
So what is the point of him getting married if he knows he is going to cheat. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Thank you. You are making perfect sense!!
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 19-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 18-04-2012 02:30 PM
False and ungodly is this post.

Absolutely. This is a very ungodly and pessimistic post. No woman should adhere to this. God can choose the best man for you!! Don't settle for this rubbish article.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FashionDivasg at 19-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
All that information written about how to be a good wife is straight up BULLSHIT!!!!

Men are the most dangerous species in the world, they think they can get away with everything because of that thing between their legs.

There are good GOD fearing men who will not cheat on their wives with no one.  Don't be wiv someone if you are going to sleep with some else..... FULL STOP!

For the so called Christians out there........... one of the ten commandment's is too not commit adultery.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- evedflower at 19-04-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FashionDivasg on 19-04-2012 08:20 PM
All that information written about how to be a good wife is straight up BULLSHIT!!!!

Men are the most dangerous species in the world, they think they can get away with everything because of that thing between their legs.

There are good GOD fearing men who will not cheat on their wives with no one.  Don't be wiv someone if you are going to sleep with some else..... FULL STOP!

For the so called Christians out there........... one of the ten commandment's is too not commit adultery.

Please help me tell them.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 19-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa oh, truth tey say is bitter. See how ppl dey follow run their mouth. The poster was very clear that MOST (not ALL) men will cheat. Ppl av the tendency to cheat full stop men or women. Just that women av the ability to practise more restraint than women. It is even worse nowadays wen ppl dont av to go looking for tempttion, it comes searching for them actively.

Whats my point self, oh yes. Whilst, I dont condone cheating becuz I expect my husband to TRY really hard to resist tempttion, I doubt that I av the time or energy to try n catch him out or play spy. And if he does cheat, I will definitely b devastated, might even leave but I wont b so shocked that I will end up in a mental institution or develop cardiac prbms.

So for all u single men n women who thing marriage is a bliss that u can easily breeze through them good luck to u. Although, I'ld recommend talking to ur aunties, parents, etc. anyone in a commited marriage for over 15yrs n adjust expectations accordingly
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 19-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 19-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-04-2012 09:49 PM
Na wa oh, truth tey say is bitter. See how ppl dey follow run their mouth. The poster was very clear that MOST (not ALL) men will cheat. Ppl av the tendency to cheat full stop men or women. Just that women av the ability to practise more restraint than women. It is even worse nowadays wen ppl dont av to go looking for tempttion, it comes searching for them actively.

Whats my point self, oh yes. Whilst, I dont condone cheating becuz I expect my husband to TRY really hard to resist tempttion, I doubt that I av the time or energy to try n catch him out or play spy. And if he does cheat, I will definitely b devastated, might even leave but I wont b so shocked that I will end up in a mental institution or develop cardiac prbms.

So for all u single men n women who thing marriage is a bliss that u can easily breeze through them good luck to u. Although, I'ld recommend talking to ur aunties, parents, etc. anyone in a commited marriage for over 15yrs n adjust expectations accordingly

Wow girl, you rock! If I knew you in person, i-ll take you out for dinner! this is what I have been expecting some real woman to post, not the blabbing of those fairy-tale lovers. Face the realities of life, you'll be the wise one at the end.

Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 19-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 20-04-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Cocktail Dresses
buy Cocktail Dresses
new Cocktail Dresses
cheap Cocktail Dresses
Cocktail Dresses wholesale
.You might possibly choose think about that resemble the ones you really want however cost a powerful arm along with a leg.Also keep in mind that buying a good package of some kind will drastically lower your total cost compared to buying single flowers.
The expense of a fantastic wedding photographer could be single most expensive the main entire event.If you as well as your groom really are agreeable and have a relative or friend who is actually good with a camera, you could start to give them a show at it again? You might even be capable of getting a few visitors to do this.One theory I saw used to be to give everyone throw-away cameras to consider pictures then they left any cameras in the reception to be collected as well as developed
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) |
- smartiyke at 20-04-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 19-04-2012 11:28 PM
Hmm

Omo Yoruba
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 20-04-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
@poster, you made some points but that is life......

Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- isa4ahmed at 20-04-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Women cheap as often as men
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MichyluvsU at 20-04-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago)
Any man without the fear of God is sure to have concubines and sex partners outside of marriage.God hates adultery.
Women should only pray that God will take control of their husband's heart to flee from all temptations.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 20-04-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago)
i agree and disagree wth some of the points. Anyways by Law a Man is permitted to have One wife and many concubines,the concubine(s) is/are a second-class citizen(s) to the Man.Now u women can rave n rant all u want....The time is coming by prophecy a Man shall have seven wives to himself and there's a reason to that,if u wanna know why,email me
Posted: at 20-04-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 20-04-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
Number 1 is a basic fact!
Posted: at 20-04-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 080575 at 20-04-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Its only a foolish jealous woman can divorce her husband because of infidelity...it runs n their blood xpecially now that ladies wear sexy clothes and does not play hard to get
Posted: at 20-04-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 21-04-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 19-04-2012 09:11 AM
Number 1 is the most important of all,the sooner a woman realises that,the better!!! Smiley

Shut your Calabar mauf up dude. You don't know what you are talking about. Where is Miss English self. Hissss
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 21-04-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
Let me make this clear. Whether married or not (for the ladies) If you man cheat on you, I mean you caught him red handed phyuking another girl. Sleep with his best friend or his worst enemy. Let him catch u as well. If he react, gently said: This is a thanks in return for what u did. That's it. If he loves u, he will stay and work things out. But guess what some of them are goin to say.

However, when a man cheat once, he can repent if he wants to.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 21-04-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-04-2012 01:25 PM
In the end men will always be men......but I strongly believe women have all it takes to keep their husband to themselves if they really try..........some men just cant wait to get back home to their wives while some men develops high BP when it is time to go home.I know what I am saying.I am a man.I have been in a relationship where I no longer notice other girls,why??.I think my woman is so into me that there is no time for other women.We men are the weaker sex when you take a really deep look into these things.Every woman have all it takes to keep her man.......the only problem is that most women do not even realize the power they have and hence they do not use it.When a man does something bad,he knows,the man will want you to shout and scream so that he will now use that as an excuse to pick quarrel with you,on the other hand no man can stand the tears of a woman he loves,why not just use your power of tears and cry quietly instead of shouting and insulting the man,when you sob quietly,believe me your man will apologize to you,some might even confess and promise never to do it again  

And you know what? You men don't put things into consideration. But the main thing is that real men admire girls bcos they know that she has a hole. The truth is that he will never enter these holes. There are so many beautiful men out there. If your girl ain't doing things right, let her know about it. You don't have to wait until that moment then you use it as an excuse to hurt her. After all, you men would say: "Girls can't stay with you if u don't have money" In fact make I stop joor.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 21-04-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on 19-04-2012 05:29 PM
I fully agree with you, but any woman that wishes to have a happy home should not bother about what her husband does and ignore all rumour that can separate them and pray to God for full control.

Why shouldn't she worry? So if she is doing the same, my question is what would be the outcome of the marriage? Huh. Some statistics said that men are visual right? Visual about what? Holes? How where they able to see these holes?  Grin Grin Through imagination right? You men can do better, and ya'll better b careful bcos your enemies are out there to destroy u. That's why they have deported female Silicon Dolls to Naija. Hehehehe....they know that out of 89 out of 100% will fall in even if they can visually see the pit. Mtcheeeeew
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer