Right or wrong? Husbands lose interest when women become mothers

Date: 18-04-2012 4:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 18-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)

Some see this as a factor that contributed to the reason why Men cheat on their wives. Nowadays Many young mothers said they had lost their self-confidence. They felt 'uninterested' in their appearance or fashion and beauty.Some women even accused their husbands of 'forgetting' who they were since they became a mother.

Is it really true that Husbands lose interest when women become mothers?

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Na lie...is the way the woman con dey do herself sha...some women after de, don marry ,dem nor go dey take care of demselves anymore..they feel like they are now married and no need to be dressing sex in front of her man or going outside, or shaving her private part or whatever. Undecided

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
I mean sexy

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
nly when their wives (the mothe of their kids) dont takia of themselves properly..like they used to b4 they got married...
so many women(especially stay at hom moms)  prefer tying wrapper around dia chest from morning till he gets back from work... they leave their hair uncombed or not made..or not retorched.... they wear rags as if they are the first to gv birth to a child..they just do anyhow  anyhow ... dats why their husbands do what they do...cos when they see a small gurl ..dats a bit advanced ..or not advanced sef..whoever dey see, like, picks interest on..thats neat, hair is well combed or made.. face is ok..nails well trimmed or polished...clothes well ironed n straight..not deeper life dressing.... teeth clean sparkling not smelling.....why wont they do wat they do  Huh?  Seriously some married women sucks  Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
this post just make me remember one of our tenant..na yoruba woman..she don marry..d day she raise her hand up ehnnnnnnnnnnnnnn/..o boi...d bia bia wey dey her arm pit ehnnnnnnnnnnnn chinekeeeeeeeeeee... na clipper dem go take barb am finsih..cos even shaving creame or shaving stick no go shave am comot  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
sophiebaby Agreed Sophia, But Take this for instance, Jay Jay Okocha's wife isnt she beautiful ? Yet She and her husband dribbling men and women around? What will you say about that ? and Other celebrities that their news have been published in the past on this forum   Sad Sad

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:18 PM
I mean sexy

No matter how Sexy Hopea ,
Some men are born with covetousness
they'll never be contended with what they have at HOME  Sad

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
You know what 50? Why can't you always back up your posts with some supporting details from psychologists, doctors, and experienced participants of your topics? You just post post post.  

Anyways, like Hopea said, it is their mentality.  They lose confidence in themselves, they think that having kids will nailed a man down, but you still have to take care of yourself. Also, the reason some men pulled away from their wives is because these wives put their children ist b4 their husbands. She doesn't give him attention, care for him, make the ist segxwal move, massage him, treat him like a King, etc.... However, ladies should always look their best, whether you are married or not. Look your best even if you are goin out to just buy sim card, or recharge card, or Burger King Salad. This one also applied to the men as well.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-04-2012 04:26 PM

50....i still kip telling people that my hubby will nvr ..NEVER look out...they always ask me..how i go take do am...? i have the key to my hubbys prick in my hands...

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-04-2012 04:25 PM
sophiebaby Agreed Sophia, But Take this for instance, Jay Jay Okocha's wife isnt she beautiful ? Yet She and her husband dribbling men and women around? What will you say about that ? and Other celebrities that their news have been published in the past on this forum   Sad Sad

leave celebrities outta dis case..its general...ppl marry n divorce for so many reasons..

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-04-2012 04:26 PM
That man was born as a Dog-man
He is a womanizer and it a thing he cannot stop...is already infected inside of him.

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:42 PM
He is a womanizer and it a thing he cannot stop...is already infected inside of him.

wives can make dia husband who womanize to stop womanizing....men cheat for diff reasons u no!

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:42 PM

Hopea don vex  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2012 04:31 PM
50....i still kip telling people that my hubby will nvr ..NEVER look out...they always ask me..how i go take do am...? i have the key to my hubbys prick in my hands...

May be he just dont want to ! Believe me Sophie it takes a strong Heart to be a MAN,
The key to a man's heart in the case of cheating No housewife has it,

But i dont dispute Juju sha  Sad

Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-04-2012 04:27 PM
You know what 50? Why can't you always back up your posts with some supporting details from psychologists, doctors, and experienced participants of your topics? You just post post post.  
Anyways, like Hopea said, it is their mentality.  They lose confidence in themselves, they think that having kids will nailed a man down, but you still have to take care of yourself. Also, the reason some men pulled away from their wives is because these wives put their children ist b4 their husbands. She doesn't give him attention, care for him, make the ist segxwal move, massage him, treat him like a King, etc.... However, ladies should always look their best, whether you are married or not. Look your best even if you are goin out to just buy sim card, or recharge card, or Burger King Salad. This one also applied to the men as well.

To me, Psychologist report sucks, Doctor's work Damn , Not always work for everyone
Because there are lot of different cases. I seek every advice I can get , Your contributions and others enough for what I need
That is my research work WOMAN  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-04-2012 04:55 PM

May be he just dont want to ! Believe me Sophie it takes a strong Heart to be a MAN,
The key to a man's heart in the case of cheating No housewife has it,

But i dont dispute Juju sha  Sad

u got it all wrong 50... am sorry for ur WIFE

Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-04-2012 05:01 PM
To me, Psychologist report sucks, Doctor's work Damn , Not always work for everyone
Because there are lot of different cases. I seek every advice I can get , Your contributions and others enough for what I need
That is my research work WOMAN  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

MAN don't give me those faces of yours. I was just saying what I observed. Shit
Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
lol  see fight

Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-04-2012 05:04 PM
MAN don't give me those faces of yours. I was just saying what I observed. Shit
\

No wonder you install all that security cameras  Sad

Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 18-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2012 05:03 PM
u got it all wrong 50... am sorry for ur WIFE

Well explain yourself please  Sad
How can a woman prevent a man from cheating

Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper