"Northerners can return to Agriculture if Nigeria break up" - Northern Leaders (Page 3)

Date: 19-04-2012 8:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- fuckinjoe2 at 19-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 19-04-2012 07:22 PM
The south are the ones calling for division especially the ibos,they want to clinch to the south-south meanwhile the south-south are wiser than them,the ibos would lose at the end cos there's absolutely nothing of interest in ibo land. God bless the north-central,north-east and north-west. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you just displayed your ignorant, dull. timid. shallow and primitive brains and memory..........
    #1   the IGBO'S as the giant of Africa does not depend on any tribe, race or ethnic group for their existence....rather it is others who depend on us for survival,........... go to any state in Nigeria and ask the igbo's leaving there to shut down business for 2days and tell me how that town or state will looked like next day....
    the igbo's controls about 90% of Nigeria's economy, people who lost everything during the civil war......and after 5yrs they took over the nations economy, can't you see we are extra-ordinary...    
     In 50yrs time to come, aboki's can never achieve anything like that.......we are born great, we are great achievers, non-dependable.....  
   #2  Did you just added North Central among states that will join your aboki nation(Arewa) ??   remember that an average middle-belter is ready to shed his last blood than to be joined or forced to coexist with aboki's..... did you forget that?  
     majority of the food from the north is from the middle-belt, and the middle-beltans are not willing to live and coexist with an aboki......so you monkeys are on your own........God Bless Ndigbo.....God Bless Biafran      In God We Trust...... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  

Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 19-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 19-04-2012 08:08 PM
The s,east will be the African Dubai,why some fools always say there is no oil in s,east?I cant wait to see this happen
ask them the 27 % oil drill in nigeria is from eastern side(oguta lake) and new drill now in anambra , south south is igbos too, so we re one and willmatch together to fustrate the huasas when it comes to that the separation gets head
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 19-04-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
oooooooooooooooooooooooooops rubish
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xbowne at 19-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Kai! Wetin go come happen to Ishmaila our gate-man, i go miss am seriously o! But sha Huh?Huh?Huh??  Till then

Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 19-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xbowne on 19-04-2012 08:33 PM
Kai! Wetin go come happen to Ishmaila our gate-man, i go miss am seriously o! But sha Huh?Huh?Huh??  Till then
give him soem acid to drink, tell him it is fine wine, he go drink and dry, they re millions here and there doing gate men work, just just shot one bullet  na, millions of huasa will fall
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 19-04-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Good move
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 19-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 19-04-2012 08:15 PM
i can see, they the food basket of the nation, remember igbos have a lot of vegetal lands for crouping , ve u ever visited egbema-oguta,ohaji,edenta in anambra, orumba-the mechanized rice production?obiigbo, elele, some part of edo state, okene, amucha in njaba, umuelemaih, etc, we re not affraid of split  and they knew it,,,,, food has never and will never be the problem,

let me ask U a question, which other part of nigeria produces Onions, which is very important to almost all our foods, what of beans, Beef? etc we cant shy away from the fact, they are very important, i remembered couple of times the trailers that bring some of these food stuffs went on strike, everybody felt it, other part of the country are concentrating more on the oil money.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 19-04-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 19-04-2012 08:06 PM
they are feeding us, and we ar still importing stuffs............u be malu
if they call people weh deh import things U frustrated, deformed monkey go run commot, Abeg Abeg Abeg! i no wan exchange words with U, carry ur madness and imbecility go front Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahaha i laugh ohhhhhhhh

Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 19-04-2012 01:31 PM
Una neva see anyfin. Una must enta bush go do farm work. Shai una call Goodluck Jonathan say Him na Fisherman during election? Trap don catch una. All doz Abokis including Fateewase, Wilat, Ajani, Jublow, etc mek una go carry cutlass mek una go farm. Pikin wen say E mama nor go sleep, dat pikin sef go sleep?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 19-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 19-04-2012 07:22 PM
The south are the ones calling for division especially the ibos,they want to clinch to the south-south meanwhile the south-south are wiser than them,the ibos would lose at the end cos there's absolutely nothing of interest in ibo land. God bless the north-central,north-east and north-west. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Is it not better to make some research before you start saying things about something you know nothing about.There are operational Oil wells pumping out Crude Oil on daily basis in Anambra,Imo and Abia States.The first made in Nigeria Car rolled out at Innoson Motor Company in Nnewi Anambra State,50% of the vehicle parts are locally made,only the Engine,the Chasis are made abroad.This is the effort of only one Igbo man.Orient Petroleum will soon complete it Refinery in Anambra State,this is going on without any input from the Federal Government.The Cargo Airport in Anambra state will soon begin operation also without any input from the Federal Government.  Even if the whole of Igbo land have nothing in terms of resources as you wrongly claimed.The Igbo people have the Human Capacity or what they call Entrepreneurship in Economics and Entrepreneurship for your information is the most important factor of production.......do you know why?.Because it is Entrepreneurship that combines the other factors of production in an optimal way in order to maximize wealth.This is something the North cannot boast of having.Let the country divide,if it does I pray that each people will be able to survive on their own,but then it is not my business if a certain part cannot survive on their own.I am sure the Igbo people will not only survive but will also excel and I think deep within you,you know I am saying the truth.Thank you. 
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 19-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
If the Northerners ever thought they can survive wth groundnut and Kuli-Kuli agriculture, they
would have divided the country long ago.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 19-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
If the Northerners ever thought they can survive wth groundnut and Kuli-Kuli agriculture, they
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 19-04-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Ojukwu, may his soul rest in peace, saw all these long ago, Arewa is just seeing about 43 years later. Good morning Arewa, may this entity called Nigeria wake up and begin to work towards building a nation that her citizens would be proud of.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 19-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 19-04-2012 08:03 PM
let us put sentiment aside,honestly, Nigeria will find difficult if the Northerners decides to have their own country, in regard to food, they are indirectly feeding the whole country; Yam,Beans,Tomatoes, Onions, Carrot,Water Lemon etc mek we reason dis splitting stuff Undecided Undecided 

Aside Yam,Beans,Tomatoes,Onions,Carrot and Water Lemon grows in the vast land between Igboeze Local Government (Nsukka North) and Kogi State.Rice grows at Uzo Uwani,Adani,the whole of Ebonyi State.Also Yam grows better at Ebony State than it does in the Tiv Land of Benue(which of course is not North),Cassava grows everywhere in Igbo Land plus our numerous vegetable that also grows everywhere.Mango,Orange,Avocado pears,Palm trees and many others grows in my grand mother's back yard at the Village.So bros I do not know what you are talking about.All the Igbos need to do is add some mechanization and we will be a net exporter of food.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xbowne on 19-04-2012 08:33 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- profbest at 19-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
This is the realization of the southerns and the northaners that they not made to be one, is better to be seperated so that the peace and love will be in the mind of people again.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 19-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-04-2012 10:11 PM
Is it not better to make some research before you start saying things about something you know nothing about.There are operational Oil wells pumping out Crude Oil on daily basis in Anambra,Imo and Abia States.The first made in Nigeria Car rolled out at Innoson Motor Company in Nnewi Anambra State,50% of the vehicle parts are locally made,only the Engine,the Chasis are made abroad.This is the effort of only one Igbo man.Orient Petroleum will soon complete it Refinery in Anambra State,this is going on without any input from the Federal Government.The Cargo Airport in Anambra state will soon begin operation also without any input from the Federal Government.  Even if the whole of Igbo land have nothing in terms of resources as you wrongly claimed.The Igbo people have the Human Capacity or what they call Entrepreneurship in Economics and Entrepreneurship for your information is the most important factor of production.......do you know why?.Because it is Entrepreneurship that combines the other factors of production in an optimal way in order to maximize wealth.This is something the North cannot boast of having.Let the country divide,if it does I pray that each people will be able to survive on their own,but then it is not my business if a certain part cannot survive on their own.I am sure the Igbo people will not only survive but will also excel and I think deep within you,you know I am saying the truth.Thank you. 

BRAVO MARTINS....YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL....
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 19-04-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 19-04-2012 10:16 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kuli-Kuli n groundnut no be small thing oooooooooo
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Judekboy at 19-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Thats the best thing.. Then the Aboki Harams can finish their suicide bombing mission and escavate the whole north out of the global map.. ;-D ;-D 
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria