"Northerners can return to Agriculture if Nigeria break up" - Northern Leaders (Page 4)

Date: 19-04-2012 8:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- arsenal123 at 19-04-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 19-04-2012 04:21 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lwkmd  abeg wetin remain again mak we break now....... na farm all of dem go die put all their people wen dey suffer frm malnourishmnt na him wan farm? i laff out loud ..... may they all farm to death.... wether them tink say agriculture na to plant bomb......... wetin dem knw wen them wan agric nt to talk of culture  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
I dey only pity for our gate man ajanni... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyprianiyke at 19-04-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
If dat will be okey 4 them, let them go ahead so dat bokoharam will be thier leader.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 20-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
yes north will survive more than easth, but still division is the best answer for this present condition
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 20-04-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
When you sit down for any meal, you want meat or chicken to eat with it, but yet you refer to the Nigerian who makes it happen as cattle rarer as a form of insult
Nigeria before any oil discovery, is been taken care of by the North on both defends and crops as well Minerals for export, and no one ever mentioned of separation, because the fools are feeding the nation
The Northern people are not afraid to farm or raise cattle or do any mediocre job to keep Nigeria Afloat, just as stated above on topic, they did it for thousands of years and continue to do so, which is true patriotism
In every state you find a Northerner, no job would be beneath them or above them, but would never result to robbery or stealing, but rather honest living, which is true Patriotism
Instead of commending and appreciating the Northerner who looks after your home at night to keep your family safe from armed robbers risking their own lives for an honest living, you categorize them as fools, but yet trusted, dependable, which is true patriotism
However you praise and cherish the Nigerian who lives the life of crime, fraudulent activities and shady business practices locally and foreign countries which result in poor foreign investment in their own country for personal short term gain.  Unpatriotic
When you claim to have the highest level of education and the most viable Nigerian but yet when you travel abroad, you fill the prison of almost all countries of the world, given Nigeria a poor image for any long term business opportunity. Unpatriotic
Any citizen who fail to give a good representation of Nigeria locally or abroad in whichever way possible for the long term or short term benefits of the nation, should not be speaking about separation, since they are clueless to what is at stake, also to take a closer look at other oil producing nations, if oil money is the motive.
Since there no known Northerners or perhaps minuet percentage committing crimes or filled in prisons around the world, one should seriously think about who best represent Nigeria both on the home front and abroad.
If Nigeria separate today from the North, with the few tribes in this separates states, would kill each other by the next day for power and money hungry.  And the North has to come to the rescue of the oppressed as they did throughout Nigerian History.
The North has not only made Nigeria viable in around Africa for trade but has also attracted foreign businesses throughout our history to date, which makes the major spoken dialects Hausa, to be a lingua franca in most northern, eastern, and western African countries and thought in Universities in Africa and around the world as well radio broadcast on BBC, Radio France Internationale, China Radio International, Voice of Russia, Voice of America, Deutsche Welle, and IRIB.  North has paid dearly to keep Nigeria together as one nation.
Before your comments on your usual insults/bigotry read a bit of Nigerian history, not the kind you were told for bedtime stories, or hurdled around fire place. If you can type here to be a nuisance you can equally Google to learn about your country and how you can be patriotic in order to contribute in a small way.     
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 20-04-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-04-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 19-04-2012 08:17 PM
you just displayed your ignorant, dull. timid. shallow and primitive brains and memory..........
    #1   the IGBO'S as the giant of Africa does not depend on any tribe, race or ethnic group for their existence....rather it is others who depend on us for survival,........... go to any state in Nigeria and ask the igbo's leaving there to shut down business for 2days and tell me how that town or state will looked like next day....
    the igbo's controls about 90% of Nigeria's economy, people who lost everything during the civil war......and after 5yrs they took over the nations economy, can't you see we are extra-ordinary...    
     In 50yrs time to come, aboki's can never achieve anything like that.......we are born great, we are great achievers, non-dependable.....  
   #2  Did you just added North Central among states that will join your aboki nation(Arewa) ??   remember that an average middle-belter is ready to shed his last blood than to be joined or forced to coexist with aboki's..... did you forget that?  
     majority of the food from the north is from the middle-belt, and the middle-beltans are not willing to live and coexist with an aboki......so you monkeys are on your own........God Bless Ndigbo.....God Bless Biafran      In God We Trust...... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  

becos of this ur comment Joe that one Bottle of Champagne wey i promise you don increase to 2 bottles.Nakwa e cheki. Leave Fatewasee make she go die for bush as dem want enter bush now.Since wey i warn am say i no want am say i get babe,she no dey take eye see ibo man again.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 20-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
which north sef? i hope they are not including Plateau, Benue, Nassarawa, Adamawa, Taraba as "north" because we are not part of the "north" that only benefits a few and treats the rest as slaves. we'd go with the south. we are mainly Christians and Negroes. hausa fulanis are arabs and they secede and join their fellow brothers in yemen and somalia. fools.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 20-04-2012 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 20-04-2012 12:09 AM
When you sit down for any meal, you want meat or chicken to eat with it, but yet you refer to the Nigerian who makes it happen as cattle rarer as a form of insult
Nigeria before any oil discovery, is been taken care of by the North on both defends and crops as well Minerals for export, and no one ever mentioned of separation, because the fools are feeding the nation
The Northern people are not afraid to farm or raise cattle or do any mediocre job to keep Nigeria Afloat, just as stated above on topic, they did it for thousands of years and continue to do so, which is true patriotism
In every state you find a Northerner, no job would be beneath them or above them, but would never result to robbery or stealing, but rather honest living, which is true Patriotism
Instead of commending and appreciating the Northerner who looks after your home at night to keep your family safe from armed robbers risking their own lives for an honest living, you categorize them as fools, but yet trusted, dependable, which is true patriotism
However you praise and cherish the Nigerian who lives the life of crime, fraudulent activities and shady business practices locally and foreign countries which result in poor foreign investment in their own country for personal short term gain.  Unpatriotic
When you claim to have the highest level of education and the most viable Nigerian but yet when you travel abroad, you fill the prison of almost all countries of the world, given Nigeria a poor image for any long term business opportunity. Unpatriotic
Any citizen who fail to give a good representation of Nigeria locally or abroad in whichever way possible for the long term or short term benefits of the nation, should not be speaking about separation, since they are clueless to what is at stake, also to take a closer look at other oil producing nations, if oil money is the motive.
Since there no known Northerners or perhaps minuet percentage committing crimes or filled in prisons around the world, one should seriously think about who best represent Nigeria both on the home front and abroad.
If Nigeria separate today from the North, with the few tribes in this separates states, would kill each other by the next day for power and money hungry.  And the North has to come to the rescue of the oppressed as they did throughout Nigerian History.
The North has not only made Nigeria viable in around Africa for trade but has also attracted foreign businesses throughout our history to date, which makes the major spoken dialects Hausa, to be a lingua franca in most northern, eastern, and western African countries and thought in Universities in Africa and around the world as well radio broadcast on BBC, Radio France Internationale, China Radio International, Voice of Russia, Voice of America, Deutsche Welle, and IRIB.  North has paid dearly to keep Nigeria together as one nation.
Before your comments on your usual insults/bigotry read a bit of Nigerian history, not the kind you were told for bedtime stories, or hurdled around fire place. If you can type here to be a nuisance you can equally Google to learn about your country and how you can be patriotic in order to contribute in a small way.     

MY DEAR, STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF. THE WEST IS AFRAID OF THE SOUTHERN TRIBES AND THEIR INTELLIGENCE. THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE DONE EVERYTHING IN THEIR POWER TO ELEVATE HAUSA FULANIS AND INTIMIDATE IGBOS AND YORUBAS. BUT THESE PEOPLE DO NOT NEED WESTERNERS TO PRESERVE THEIR LANGUAGE AND CUSTOMS, THEY ARE DOING A GOOD JOB OF IT THEMSELVES. THEY SEE YOU PEOPLE AS DOCILE LAZY AND UNINTELLIGENT. WHITE MAN NO LIKE CHALLENGE. SEE HOW THEY ANTAGONISE CHINA, RUSSIA, INDIA? BUT WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT, WE THE BLACKS WILL RISE ABOVE OUR CHALLENGES AND OVERCOME THEIR OPPRESSION. WE HAVE STARTED WITH OBAMA, A BLACK MAN FROM KENYA REIGNING SUPREME OVER THEIR RACISTS BIGOTED ASSES. LOL. AND I DON'T NEED GOOGLE TO TELL ME THAT THE BRITISH ARMED YOU PEOPLE TO MASSACRE 3 MILLION IGBOS 40 YEARS AGO. WE KNOW WHERE WE ARE COMING FROM AND WE KNOW WHERE WE ARE GOING TO. THIS YOUR WHITE FRIENDS, THEY WILL DUMP YOU LIKE THEY DUMPED MUBARAK OF EGYPT WHEN THE TIME COMES.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-04-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote From The Post.

" If Nigeria should break up, we won’t say no because we realized there is nothing we are getting from the current arrangement that other sections of the country are not getting."

All these noise by the northerners since this year about breaking up is just because they are not there at the head and they want that Seat By all Means which is no longer possible for the them now,even in near future,that's why they go on with propaganda of breaking up,if they can't rule the entire country make dem rule their region naaa all Join hahahahahahhahahaa. Food ke Food ni.

We Ibos we dey farm,the Yoruba dey farm,The southerners dey farm too.I no believe say i get tribe for Niaja wey no dey farm.The North dey feed Nigeria but we still import rice,food oils,and other food items from overseas.I dey sorry for Ajanni,abdulisebabu,Jublow,cadnre,fatewasee and co because they are going back to the desert soon. North dey empty before talk of now wey dem don use bomber scatter everywhere,dem go hear am and now dey will regret all their actions on this dia bombing pattern .

The northerners are greedy people,check out that underlined sentence,becos the lose the seat of president,dey now realized dat dey are gaining nothing from the current arrangement,meaning current government.What about de time wey dem dey for power,dey ever talk about division? Now power don commot from dia hand and dey are not sure say dem go smell am again in near future na im dey con need division.Food my foot,dem think say we dey hungry?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-04-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 20-04-2012 01:26 AM
MY DEAR, STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF. THE WEST IS AFRAID OF THE SOUTHERN TRIBES AND THEIR INTELLIGENCE. THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE DONE EVERYTHING IN THEIR POWER TO ELEVATE HAUSA FULANIS AND INTIMIDATE IGBOS AND YORUBAS. BUT THESE PEOPLE DO NOT NEED WESTERNERS TO PRESERVE THEIR LANGUAGE AND CUSTOMS, THEY ARE DOING A GOOD JOB OF IT THEMSELVES. THEY SEE YOU PEOPLE AS DOCILE LAZY AND UNINTELLIGENT. WHITE MAN NO LIKE CHALLENGE. SEE HOW THEY ANTAGONISE CHINA, RUSSIA, INDIA? BUT WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT, WE THE BLACKS WILL RISE ABOVE OUR CHALLENGES AND OVERCOME THEIR OPPRESSION. WE HAVE STARTED WITH OBAMA, A BLACK MAN FROM KENYA REIGNING SUPREME OVER THEIR RACISTS BIGOTED ASSES. LOL. AND I DON'T NEED GOOGLE TO TELL ME THAT THE BRITISH ARMED YOU PEOPLE TO MASSACRE 3 MILLION IGBOS 40 YEARS AGO. WE KNOW WHERE WE ARE COMING FROM AND WE KNOW WHERE WE ARE GOING TO. THIS YOUR WHITE FRIENDS, THEY WILL DUMP YOU LIKE THEY DUMPED MUBARAK OF EGYPT WHEN THE TIME COMES.

Please educate that fool again.He need what we call Nomadic Education hahahahahhaha
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 20-04-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-04-2012 01:37 AM
Quote From The Post.

" If Nigeria should break up, we won’t say no because we realized there is nothing we are getting from the current arrangement that other sections of the country are not getting."

All these noise by the northerners since this year about breaking up is just because they are not there at the head and they want that Seat By all Means which is no longer possible for the them now,even in near future,that's why they go on with propaganda of breaking up,if they can't rule the entire country make dem rule their region naaa all Join hahahahahahhahahaa. Food ke Food ni.

We Ibos we dey farm,the Yoruba dey farm,The southerners dey farm too.I no believe say i get tribe for Niaja wey no dey farm.The North dey feed Nigeria but we still import rice,food oils,and other food items from overseas.I dey sorry for Ajanni,abdulisebabu,Jublow,cadnre,fatewasee and co because they are going back to the desert soon. North dey empty before talk of now wey dem don use bomber scatter everywhere,dem go hear am and now dey will regret all their actions on this dia bombing pattern .

The northerners are greedy people,check out that underlined sentence,becos the lose the seat of president,dey now realized dat dey are gaining nothing from the current arrangement,meaning current government.What about de time wey dem dey for power,dey ever talk about division? Now power don commot from dia hand and dey are not sure say dem go smell am again in near future na im dey con need division.Food my foot,dem think say we dey hungry?

my dear no mind the morons. they are really "feeding" us when one man Dangote has the contract to import rice, cement,sugar. that is how greedy they are. they love one man shows. and their whitemen collaborators are celebrating Dangote in their silly magazines.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-04-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 20-04-2012 01:17 AM
which north sef? i hope they are not including Plateau, Benue, Nassarawa, Adamawa, Taraba as "north" because we are not part of the "north" that only benefits a few and treats the rest as slaves. we'd go with the south. we are mainly Christians and Negroes. hausa fulanis are arabs and they secede and join their fellow brothers in yemen and somalia. fools.

But Broda i see Say these states wey u mention now na North dem be because the head man Atiku is from Adamawa state if i am not wrong,born 25 November 1946,Atiku attended Jada Primary School, 1954–1960, Adamawa Provinsional School, Yola.He is a muslimah with 4 phyuking wives,looking for the fifth and sixth wives as i write this comment.And na him talk say the north must produce a president or division so how u con talk his state will go with South.?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-04-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 20-04-2012 12:09 AM

Guy u dey mutu well well ohh,just listen to yourself,chicken,meat,eat,cattle rarer ,i dey laugh u wella.Wait make i go my back yard,the chicken wey dey back yard now don grow so tehh no body dey chop dem again we don tire to chop dem,i don dey even give dem names con turn dem to pets,some dey bear ajanni,i get fatewasee,i get jublow,one na cadnare,abudul.... dey there,all na food and me dey train dem. for ur info we no dey hungry ohhhhhhh.If una food,cost or scares,our oil go cost for una hand too and e go scarce for una side too,that is life for you.Money made oil and money made from food no dey dey same range at all,dey gap pass Caterpillar ohhh.Una dey claim say una dey feed us yet we still import food from overseas? Dese days now we don dey import ice block from mali all na part of food ooo,yet una dey feel the country. I wonder wetin u dey talk here self,a beg commot 4 road make i pass go see my girl friend joor.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-04-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 19-04-2012 01:33 PM
Just stop by to say Hi

Northerners can return to Agriculture if Nigeria break up" - Northern Leaders and u stopped by and say Hi.Ok naa no problem.Sit down look na Dog Name be dat.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 20-04-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-04-2012 01:52 AM

But Broda i see Say these states wey u mention now na North dem be because the head man Atiku is from Adamawa state if i am not wrong,born 25 November 1946,Atiku attended Jada Primary School, 1954–1960, Adamawa Provinsional School, Yola.He is a muslimah with 4 fcuking wives,looking for the fifth and sixth wives as i write this comment.And na him talk say the north must produce a president or division so how u con talk his state will go with South.?

Atiku is an arab (fulani) who settled in Adamawa. when his brethren (kano, northern kaduna, yobe, borno, katsina, sokoto, zamfara) break away from Nigeria, he and his fellow settlers in our black nation will pack up their praying mats and their lousy smelly bedsheet covered wh*res and leave. that is my point. for centuries, they have maligned the black people in those places and intimidated them. look at Jos. there's crisis there  because our Berom and Tiv black brothers have said enough is enough!
Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-04-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 20-04-2012 02:41 AM
Atiku is an arab (fulani) who settled in Adamawa. when his brethren (kano, northern kaduna, yobe, borno, katsina, sokoto, zamfara) break away from Nigeria, he and his fellow settlers in our black nation will pack up their praying mats and their lousy smelly bedsheet covered wh*res and leave. that is my point. for centuries, they have maligned the black people in those places and intimidated them. look at Jos. there's crisis there  because our Berom and Tiv black brothers have said enough is enough!
You are not too far from the truth infact ur right
Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 20-04-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Oh prof u were nt a gud VC wen u were there and i wonder d discrimination u must have given d non northerners wen u were there. Meanwhile since u say agriculture will survive u guys , no wahala, some of una go eat grass wen d time cums. I only pity d poor masses among u.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 20-04-2012 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 20-04-2012 04:04 AM
Oh prof u were nt a gud VC wen u were there and i wonder d discrimination u must have given d non northerners wen u were there. Meanwhile since u say agriculture will survive u guys , no wahala, some of una go eat grass wen d time cums. I only pity d poor masses among u.

NA ONLY LAF I DEY LAF DEM.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 20-04-2012 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 20-04-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
Let us break up so that they can worship Allah with peace and love, please Nigeria should break up quickly im feed up of this Abokis them ,
they are evil and bad why are they coursing us pains every day killing people all in the name in Islam. i beg let them go back to farming and we can do the same too then we will have respect for each other.  NIGERIA BREAK UP NOW IN JESUS NAME AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN 
Posted: at 20-04-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

12. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son