Quote from: ZION7ZION on 19-04-2012 09:12 PM if they call people weh deh import things U frustrated, deformed monkey go run commot, Abeg Abeg Abeg! i no wan exchange words with U, carry ur madness and imbecility go front ![]() ![]() El burro sabe mas que tuEl burro sabe mas que tu.....................Joder todos los musulmanes
what a wonderful news, yes they getting discourage all i know is that goodluck will be the last president of this country, soon nigeria will be divided and all the abokis will go back to desard where they belong, ajanni fateedevil abdul and co u people is going to see the one wey senior popo, agriculture ok we shall see poor animals. Reply
I imagine how u will control the Boko Haram wen the nation split, besides cant u adopt that agriculture now b4 the break up,for the benefit of the Nation . Reply
MAN IS LIKE YOU NEED MONEY OR HLEP WHICH ONE RUBBISH Reply
Noted Downloading message to South South database Reply
No wonder everybody dey progress but only black people worldwide, Replyall of una be black but dey hate each other because the religion wey d oyibo and arab give una...black people are mess up in africa brazil china malaysia russia america middle east worldwide,instead of unity and use our education to root out the main curse of africa and fix it once and for all people are here dividing themself for boko haram islam and christianity stuff that is not helping anyone, a recent article in U.S says in 6oyrs to come agriculture farmers will be driving lamboughini while bankers proffessors will be driving taxi, nigeria was better when we dont have oil,oil is nothing but a curse a trouble pollution contaminating lands rivers sea viruses drinking waters.
DIVIDED WE STAND, UNITED WE FALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK, Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 19-04-2012 03:47 PM He is right, the North will survive on Agriculture. for how long, eating rice and coco is not very essentail in life and trust me it wont go far, where are they going to export their rice and all that, no country wll do business with them, they have a black heart, i dont know what will happen if we should split
There is nothing like Northern leaders in Nigeria. What we have are group of Replyselfish men who wants political power in other to enrich themselves. All those who called themselves leaders without been empowered by their peoples should hide their head in shame because when they were in position of authority they stole the peoples money. They only talk about the North when they are not in political power.
Division is d solution to dis boko ram pple. lets divide & let go our difference ways. let c how they will be able to cope witout d oil from the south. their past leaders had stolen our oil money to enrich themselves. division i stand 4. Reply
make una help me tell them ooooooo make them break off no be only break up naa to breake off, them Housa people done let all Nigerians turn to 4.1.9, and nobody is enjoing the prestige of our Nations again, ENI TAFE SUNJE TO TUN FI EPO PARA.[/b] Reply
The north cannot survive on their so-called agriculture.The almanjiris (much of their children are starving and malnourished) are still begging for food. let them feed their children first!! Reply
I've always said that splitting this country is the best for every part/region, it will keep everyone on their toes. ReplyEvery can clearly see that nothing is working in this country, nothing at all, we're just living in pretense. Splitting this country will make people get more involved positively to make things work, if not nothing will ever work. Thank God people are beginning to read the hand writing on the wall.
Quote from: MEND on 19-04-2012 01:31 PM Una neva see anyfin. Una must enta bush go do farm work. Shai una call Goodluck Jonathan say Him na Fisherman during election? Trap don catch una. All doz Abokis including Fateewase, Wilat, Ajani, Jublow, etc mek una go carry cutlass mek una go farm. Pikin wen say E mama nor go sleep, dat pikin sef go sleep? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilson200 on 19-04-2012 01:44 PM laye-laye de pikin no fit sleep,dem never see anytin,i wonder de kain eye wey AJANNI,FATEEWASE & co go take look dat dia(ABOKI)broda wey spoil show(one nigeria)for dem. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 19-04-2012 04:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 19-04-2012 05:40 PM I have been saying this that there is no need to hold on. Let the country break and see who will suffer it. At least, we can provide the basic need of Nigerian common man which is food. Nobody is feeding us, but we feed ourselves. Let the country break up and everybody went his way. Besides, we need to sanitize north to remove those bad ARNAs that filled our side. I am praying to see an Inyamiri free north. I will be happy, VERY MUCH HAPPY. Bye! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This man you be lecturer or prof in english? Your english na A1 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 19-04-2012 07:22 PM The south are the ones calling for division especially the ibos,they want to clinch to the south-south meanwhile the south-south are wiser than them,the ibos would lose at the end cos there's absolutely nothing of interest in ibo land. God bless the north-central,north-east and north-west. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() As a Rivers/igbo girl, i'm happy to inform you that you'll be disappointed. Start preparing for the farming cos you'll need that to survive. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)