"Northerners can return to Agriculture if Nigeria break up" - Northern Leaders (Page 8)

Date: 19-04-2012 8:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- rayOFsunshine at 20-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 19-04-2012 07:22 PM
The south are the ones calling for division especially the ibos,they want to clinch to the south-south meanwhile the south-south are wiser than them,the ibos would lose at the end cos there's absolutely nothing of interest in ibo land. God bless the north-central,north-east and north-west. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You would wish that even a quarter of the oil in Igboland is in the whole north
God has already blessed Igboland, He has given us bits of everything Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
and all hausa/fulani haters will die of heart attack
yes, all of them one by one

Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 20-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
reality nwaoma how ur side
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 20-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
THAT SMELLING FATEEWASE MUST GO DEAF AND DUMB,BCOS SHE IS THE NEXT TO DIE ON A BOKO HARAM BOMB ATTACK.ANU OFIA,OLOJU KOKOROOOOO
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ishakara at 20-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT WRONG WITH NORTHERNERS IN MALI YOU WANT TO BREAK UP AND IN NIGERIA TOO YOU WANT THE COUNTRY TO BE SPARED IN TWO PART WHY CAN'T YOU TRY TO LIVE PEACEFULLY WITH THE OTHERS THIS IS NONSENSE ANOUGTH IS ANOUGTH TIRE OF YOU NORTHERNERS. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 20-04-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
BLESSING FROM ABOVE,BIG THANX TO THE TRINITY.ALMIGHTY GOD,THE SON LORD JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.AND BIG SHAME TO THE RAPIST MOHAMED AND ALL STUPID MOHAMEDIANS

Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ishakara at 20-04-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on 19-04-2012 03:56 PM
THE NORTH IS BETTER THAN ODA PART OF THIS COUNTRY SO SPLIT.
Why break up,why? What is this nonsense you people are talking about here north is part of Nigeria and it's will remain like that the North and the south won't break up because some stupid people can't respect others life we're tireddddddd with all those nonsenses.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 20-04-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-04-2012 11:58 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss you too much.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss aboki wan agriculture ooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 20-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
im just waiting for the country to divide so that i can come back home with german engineering!s to open second car /jet company in enugu, listen all u northerners we igbos are well blessed in everything u can name we are bless in them, in business we are there import and export we are king in agriculture we are also there so let it be divided immediately.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 20-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 20-04-2012 12:52 PM
God has already blessed Igboland, He has given us bits of everything Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

ISEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! ! ! !..
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 20-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 20-04-2012 12:09 AM
When you sit down for any meal, you want meat or chicken to eat with it, but yet you refer to the Nigerian who makes it happen as cattle rarer as a form of insult
Nigeria before any oil discovery, is been taken care of by the North on both defends and crops as well Minerals for export, and no one ever mentioned of separation, because the fools are feeding the nation
The Northern people are not afraid to farm or raise cattle or do any mediocre job to keep Nigeria Afloat, just as stated above on topic, they did it for thousands of years and continue to do so, which is true patriotism
In every state you find a Northerner, no job would be beneath them or above them, but would never result to robbery or stealing, but rather honest living, which is true Patriotism
Instead of commending and appreciating the Northerner who looks after your home at night to keep your family safe from armed robbers risking their own lives for an honest living, you categorize them as fools, but yet trusted, dependable, which is true patriotism
However you praise and cherish the Nigerian who lives the life of crime, fraudulent activities and shady business practices locally and foreign countries which result in poor foreign investment in their own country for personal short term gain.  Unpatriotic
When you claim to have the highest level of education and the most viable Nigerian but yet when you travel abroad, you fill the prison of almost all countries of the world, given Nigeria a poor image for any long term business opportunity. Unpatriotic
Any citizen who fail to give a good representation of Nigeria locally or abroad in whichever way possible for the long term or short term benefits of the nation, should not be speaking about separation, since they are clueless to what is at stake, also to take a closer look at other oil producing nations, if oil money is the motive.
Since there no known Northerners or perhaps minuet percentage committing crimes or filled in prisons around the world, one should seriously think about who best represent Nigeria both on the home front and abroad.
If Nigeria separate today from the North, with the few tribes in this separates states, would kill each other by the next day for power and money hungry.  And the North has to come to the rescue of the oppressed as they did throughout Nigerian History.
The North has not only made Nigeria viable in around Africa for trade but has also attracted foreign businesses throughout our history to date, which makes the major spoken dialects Hausa, to be a lingua franca in most northern, eastern, and western African countries and thought in Universities in Africa and around the world as well radio broadcast on BBC, Radio France Internationale, China Radio International, Voice of Russia, Voice of America, Deutsche Welle, and IRIB.  North has paid dearly to keep Nigeria together as one nation.
Before your comments on your usual insults/bigotry read a bit of Nigerian history, not the kind you were told for bedtime stories, or hurdled around fire place. If you can type here to be a nuisance you can equally Google to learn about your country and how you can be patriotic in order to contribute in a small way.     

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT HAS BEFALL ED YOU AND THE PLAGUE YOUR FATHERS BROUGHT TO YOU NORTHERNERS VIA GREED,RELIGION AND REGION...YOU HAVE BEEN DAMNED..
I HAVE THIS COLLEAGUE  AT MY WORKING PLACE AND IT HAPPENS THAT HIS A NORTHERNER HERE IN ABROAD
HIS VIEW AND DOINGS IS QUIT ODD AND WHENEVER I'M ASK ABOUT HIM, SHAME OVERWHELMED ME BECAUSE IS GOING TO BE A JOKE AND HE WILL NEVER ACCEPT HIS MISTAKES AND CORRECT THEM...PRESENTLY HE QUIETED THE JOB TO UNKNOWN DESTINATION......
LAST TIME I VISITED HOME AND I WENT TO BAR BEACH LAGOS TO CHILL...AND I NOTICE SO MANY NORTHERN BEGGARS OUT OF MY GOOD WILL AND MIND I GAVE A LADY WITH A BABY SOME REASONABLE AMOUNT JUST LESS THAN 5 MINUTES
MOBILE POLICE CAME HARASSING ME TO FOLLOW THEM TO THERE NEARBY OFFICE AND I REALLY DONT HAVE TIME TO TALK WITH  THEM SO I GAVE THEM 500 NAIRA TO GO AWAY NOT TO DISTURB MY MOOD STILL THEY ARGUED WITHOUT A REASON FOR MY GOOD DEED'S ...SO MANY ENCOUNTERS TALK LESS OF WHEN THEY SEE YOU DRIVING A CLASSIC OR EVEN TUKUNBO CAR...MEHN THIS PEOPLE ARE NOT HUMAN...    
IS TRUE THAT WE IGBO'S HAS GONE FAR & WILD LEAVING THE COUNTRY FOR THE NORTHERNERS TO RUN FOR DECADES ...
BUT STILL  THE POOR DYING MASSES AND EASILY INFLUENCED BOKO NA HARAM STILL POP UP
CAUSING SHAME AND SET BACK ......
I AM SORRY TO SAY THIS-THAT I HAVE CRIED SEVERALLY ABOUT NAIJA AND GOD HAS RISEN ON HIS FEET..
LESS WE ARE ALWAYS READY FOR WAR IN ANYHOW ANYWAY EVEN IF THE WHITE MEN TURNS AGAINST US AGAIN
THIS TIME THE TRAIN MOST GET TO THE SET DESTINATION..

Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ishakara at 20-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 19-04-2012 08:21 AM

Northern leaders took a swipe on their southern counterparts on Wednesday, saying they are not gaining anything from the present arrangement of the country and can therefore stand on their own if the country eventually breaks up.

The Northern leaders, who met under the auspices of the Arewa Elders Forum, said that even though they can afford to survive in a divided Nigeria, they have resolved not to be the cause of the breakup of the country.

One of the leaders of the new group and former Special Adviser to ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo on Food Security, Prof .Ango Abdullahi, told the Hausa service of the British Broadcasting Corporation monitored in Kaduna that the north has always been on its own and will continue to survive without the oil resources from the south.

Abdullahi, who was reacting to calls from southern leaders for the convocation of a Sovereign National Conference, said that some people are hiding under the agitation to show to the world that they were tired of staying in a united Nigeria.

We know this is an old call because it has been on for over 20 years. They have been saying this corporate existence of the country and the Federal system is faulty.

They are keen on sitting down to discuss what kind of arrangement would be conducive for Nigerians.  This is an old call and it is not a new thing… some people are hiding under the guise of this agitation to show that they are tired of staying in a united Nigeria.

Therefore, we have resolved that we are not going to be the cause of Nigeria breaking up; but if others decided that the country should be divided, and they insisted that Nigeria should break up, we won’t say no because we realized there is nothing we are getting from the current arrangement that other sections of the country are not getting.

“If they insisted, why don’t we sit down and talk? If at the end, everybody agree that Nigeria should be divided and if at the long run, everybody is satisfied that the country should break up, let it be”.

Speaking further on whether the north can stand on its own if the country breaks up, the former Vice Chancellor of Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria said that the North has always been on its own because the poor in the North has always been on his own. “He (the poor) feeds himself from what he cultivates in the farms and feeds Nigeria up till tomorrow.

It is possible if all Northerners would return to what their forefathers did through agriculture with which proceeds they built the North and Nigeria as a whole,” Abdullahi said.

PLEASE IF HAUSAS WANT LET THEM BREAK UP WITH THE REST OF THE COUNTRY BUT LEAVE THE FULANIS AND OTHERS ETHNICALS GROUP ALONE WE'RE NOT THE SAME WE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ALL THE MESS YOU PEOPLE WANT TO CAUSE IN THE COUNTRY,THIS IS GETTING TO MUCH HAUSAS ARE NOT THE ONLY ONES IN THE NORTH WHY SHOULD THEY TAKE DECISION FOR THE OTHERS.

http://247nigerianewsupdate.com/we-are-not-gaining-anything-from-nigeria-northern-leaders/
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 20-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 20-04-2012 12:53 PM
reality nwaoma how ur side

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss i'm fine MR OBAMA, how's the white house? Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 20-04-2012 12:52 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss u too much

Quote from: isbigo on 20-04-2012 12:54 PM
THAT SMELLING FATEEWASE MUST GO DEAF AND DUMB,BCOS SHE IS THE NEXT TO DIE ON A BOKO HARAM BOMB ATTACK.ANU OFIA,OLOJU KOKOROOOOO

Amen! Grin Grin Grin Grin

- ObamaGermany at 20-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
im just waiting for the country to divide so that i can come back home with german engineering!s to open second car /jet company in enugu, listen all u northerners we igbos are well blessed in everything u can name we are blessed in them, in business we are there import and export we are king in agriculture we are also there so let the country be divide immediately.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 20-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 20-04-2012 01:18 PM
im just waiting for the country to divide so that i can come back home with german engineering!s to open second car /jet company in enugu, listen all u northerners we igbos are well blessed in everything u can name we are bless in them, in business we are there import and export we are king in agriculture we are also there so let it be divided immediately.

GREETINGS NNWANE PLS GO ON WITH YOUR GOOD PLANS ..
SAME HERE TOO..I LEARNT GEJ WAS THERE RECENTLY FOR BILATERAL AND BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP
..THIS IS OUR TURN TO SHINE ..THE TIME FOR AFRICA THE THIRD WORLD TO RISE ABOVE ALL...
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 20-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
yes we welcomed him in berlin, he advice the german government to continue with they good plans in opening companys in south part of nigeria and i know it that there is no anyway white people can open any company in north so we are on top brothers.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wakawaka247 at 20-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Na waka i dey waka dey look for my ewu hausa ,
ajannni,fateewase,wilat,jublow,and the rest of aboki ewu here,
hope una never carry am go join boko haram ? na chop that ewu dey for  Angry

Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 20-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 20-04-2012 01:26 PM
im just waiting for the country to divide so that i can come back home with german engineering!s to open second car /jet company in enugu, listen all u northerners we igbos are well blessed in everything u can name we are blessed in them, in business we are there import and export we are king in agriculture we are also there so let the country be divide immediately.
yes ooo obama u can say that again......
Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 20-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
i like this aboki for this wisdom talks. don't worry malam how una go survive we go dey send remains foods to you guys cos awusa are always al majiri aka street beggars.. Grin Grin Grin Grin i just wish as this news of dividing Nigeria is on the air let that happen soonest.......

awusa most go! aboki most go! boko haramist most go to hell and there supporters club.....
Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10