President Jonathan Attending Stephanie Okereke's Wedding In France (Page 6)

Date: 20-04-2012 3:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- jeromchis at 21-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-04-2012 03:09 PM
top Nollywood actresses have landed Paris, France for Stephanie Okereke's wedding holding tomorrow.

Among those already in the love city of Paris are Genevieve Nnaji, Ini Edo, Monalisa Chinda, Emem Isong and some other friends of the about to be couple.

The wedding is expected to have about 400 guests. Arik airline is expected to airlift some guest to the wedding.including President Jonathan Attending Stephanie Okereke's Wedding In France.

LETS GO SIR...LETS CHEER HER UP TO ANY CHOSEN DESTINATION OF HER'S ...
SHE IS ONE GOOD  PEACE AMBASSADOR ...SHE WORTH MORE....!
IS ONLY THE LOW MENTALLY PALS WILL GET GEJ WRONG....BILATERAL RELATIONSHIP CAN BE ACHIEVED IN SOME OCCASIONS
LIKE THIS...AGAIN I FOUND MOST  OF HIS MOVES AS REPAIRING OF NAIJA....PLS LETS FOLLOW UP, A HOUSE WAS NOT BUILD IN A DAY......THE RIGHTFUL TRIBE OF POWER IN NAIJA HAS RISEN....NORTHERNERS HAS NO LEADERSHIP/RULING QUALITIES...SO BOKO NWANE HARAM IS NEVER A PROBLEM ALL WE CARE !!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- annie1991 at 21-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Him try
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nprince at 21-04-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
happy weddluck my sister,we are all here with u is gonna be a fantastic one.paris here we come.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsley148 at 21-04-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
omo mak una leave dat man mak he flex ooooo..........
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- unshakble at 21-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
happy marriage life Stephanie
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 21-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-04-2012 03:09 PM
top Nollywood actresses have landed Paris, France for Stephanie Okereke's wedding holding tomorrow.

Among those already in the love city of Paris are Genevieve Nnaji, Ini Edo, Monalisa Chinda, Emem Isong and some other friends of the about to be couple.

The wedding is expected to have about 400 guests. Arik airline is expected to airlift some guest to the wedding.including President Jonathan Attending Stephanie Okereke's Wedding In France.

LETS GO SIR...LETS CHEER HER UP TO ANY CHOSEN DESTINATION OF HER'S ...
SHE IS ONE GOOD  PEACE AMBASSADOR ...SHE WORTH MORE....!
IS ONLY THE LOW MENTALLY PALS WILL GET GEJ WRONG....BILATERAL RELATIONSHIP CAN BE ACHIEVED IN SOME OCCASIONS
LIKE THIS...AGAIN I FOUND MOST  OF HIS MOVES AS REPAIRING OF NAIJA....PLS LETS FOLLOW UP, A HOUSE WAS NOT BUILD IN A DAY......THE RIGHTFUL TRIBE OF POWER IN NAIJA HAS RISEN....NORTHERNERS HAS NO LEADERSHIP/RULING QUALITIES...SO BOKO NWANE HARAM IS NEVER A PROBLEM ALL WE CARE !!!

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kwadosky at 21-04-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
All work and no play makes Mr. Jack a doll boy. Let Mr President be Abeg Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 21-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Absolutely nothing wrong in attending the wedding,being a president did not exclude his social life
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 21-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
wit everitin that his hapinin  Undecided Undecided Undecided anyways sha na human being lik us

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pnwagod at 21-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Jona will soon become Berlusconi of Naija.  Maybe, she is his ex-G. friend.  I don't care. If he has nothing to do for my people, he can attend Bingo wedding at Ekeoha Market.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ameenmt at 21-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2012 05:07 PM
our less-busy presido is at it again Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin useless man Lips Sealed
Kebella why are you abusing your leader, didn't you read this 'Obey your Leaders and submit to them, for they watch for the sake of your souls, as persons who give an account, so that they may do this with joy and not with groans, because that is not advantageous to you'
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- avan22 at 21-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Does dat want give you key to heaven.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 21-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lukomotive at 21-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uche40 on 20-04-2012 05:30 PM
pls mr. poster u people should stop rubish posting,y are u insulting ur president.and beside how do u know that this a true story,there things for joke not to joke with a no1 citizen i hate this trash.
Grin Grin Grin Grin...GUY DIS NO BE JOKE INSTEAD NA REALITY MR PRESIDO NO GET WORK 4 9JA DAS Y E FIT FLY GO PARIS 4 WEDDIND.....I SWEAR 9JA NO GO IMPROVE LIFE... UNLESS GOD INTERVAIN. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 21-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Tell am

Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lukomotive at 21-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ameenmt on 21-04-2012 03:21 PM
Kebella why are you abusing your leader, didn't you read this 'Obey your Leaders and submit to them, for they watch for the sake of your souls, as persons who give an account, so that they may do this with joy and not with groans, because that is not advantageous to you'
KEBELLA...BABE I GBADUN UR POST JARE... DAT GUY IS REALLY JOBLESS HE DOSNT EVEN FIT TO BE MY LEADER TALK OF BEING A WHOLE NIJA LEADER, SOMTIMES I NO FIT PROUD SAY I COME FROM DAT COUTRY BECOS THEIR MENTALITY IS STILL LOW.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lukomotive at 21-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: pnwagod on 21-04-2012 03:18 PM
Jona will soon become Berlusconi of Naija.  Maybe, she is his ex-G. friend.  I don't care. If he has nothing to do for my people, he can attend Bingo wedding at Ekeoha Market.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy,,,, i wan die 4 laff God!!!! mr.pnw. u hav jst read my mind u hav really said it all so usless & jobless;;; come to think of it, wich role stephanie get 4  presidency's house, wey go make our able presido live duty to attend common wedding!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 21-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
where's the confirmation of this news?
who anounces or publishes the intention of Mr. "ice block" Jonathan's attendance in the wedding?
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 21-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
NA HER FAN NA.  NO GRUDGE WITH THAT.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 21-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
la la la la watta a song to sing  Sad

Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10