i c
Quote from: winace on 21-04-2012 04:48 AM Have u finish taking care of ur wife? U want to marry anoda one and u claim to luv her. Nonsense i c
Just stop by to sahy Hi ReplyWhen Will You Stop To Say Hi And Start Saying Hello? And Even The Way You Write The "Say" Is Not Correct
Hi Bachelorette Thanks my brother, I always love ur post. With real source from a reputable news papers. Take care and God bless u Gastro from Swiss ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
HABA! DAHALA KARIYANI.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
I TRUST AWUSA, AWUSA MAN NO GO DO SUCH THING UNLESS NO BI REAL AWUSA MAN..... ReplyCOS DEY CAN MARRY MORE WIVES SO D OLD ONE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what make this muslem woman to take her husband to court, there must be somthing, and it means they are finaly starting to take a stand, on their right, Reply
Things are really happening. ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
these ppl and their wahala sef Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: winace on 21-04-2012 04:48 AM Have u finish taking care of ur wife? U want to marry anoda one and u claim to luv her. Nonsense ask him I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: biancaflexy on 21-04-2012 01:48 AM Bachelorette m proud of dis ur post joor. Inshort d headin of dis ur post jxt dey gimme joy. Pls we wanna see mre of dis. Nd fcuk any aboki who quots ma comment in oda tew tlk rubish. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: biancaflexy on 21-04-2012 01:48 AM Bachelorette m proud of dis ur post joor. Inshort d headin of dis ur post jxt dey gimme joy. Pls we wanna see mre of dis. Nd fcuk any aboki who quots ma comment in oda tew tlk rubish. bianca, nice pic, how you dey? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-04-2012 06:34 PM How is she sure that the man is making love advances on her mum. Anything is possible.
Quote from: gastro on 21-04-2012 07:40 AM Hi Bachelorette Thanks my brother, I always love ur post. With real source from a reputable news papers. Take care and God bless u Gastro from Swiss I dey like the guy comment too cos e dey always come with source unlike some other dude's here.
Quote from: chimax33 on 21-04-2012 07:47 AM I TRUST AWUSA, AWUSA MAN NO GO DO SUCH THING UNLESS NO BI REAL AWUSA MAN..... COS DEY CAN MARRY MORE WIVES SO D OLD ONE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i want the shara law to sentence the man to death hahahahahaha another war coming up ... Reply
Wait make kobo haram catch una! Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-04-2012 01:05 AM ARE YOU ASKING ME?... ![]() ![]() ![]()
hunhhunh,, wetin con be news for there,,,,, no be hausa dem be??? he no get as goat dey take pursue hin mama??? abeg go look for better news jare Reply
aboki no go change for ones !! if u bring dis kan case com my ikpema-chamber i will cane both of u...awusa ppl wit mumunazine tns Reply![]() ![]()