Stupidity!!! Classless Kelly Hansome Humiliates A Journalist In Public [Photos]

Date: 21-04-2012 11:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 38
- at 21-04-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
When it comes to lawlessness we know Nigeria and South American countries are always in front of the pile, just yesterday a foolish igbo boy called Kelechukwu Ogbonna Orji got hold of an innocent journalist and carried out jungle justice on him for ALLEGEDLY posting a story about Kelly Hansome begging producers for movie role (After his music career died). Fact has it that kelly Hansome wasnt too happy with the publication and vowed to take the reporter down anywhere and anytime he sees him.

Mr. Hansome eventually got his wishes and when he came in contact with the said reporter he and his bunch of thugs leached on him and even forced him to take a picture with the publication in his boxers. I am confused but if it was in a proper country like USA, Kelly Hansome should be frying in prison by now for his despicable actions.

I hope the law get hold of this criminal called Kelly Hansome before he devours another innocent soul

Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
No be Kelly Handsome fault, na frustration cause am

Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kattie77 at 21-04-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Haba dats too harsh on d journalist na,afterall there are better ways to deal with d issue.......meanwhile Poster u dey find trouble ooo,why did u include d guys tribe?we are tired of d tribal war already
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 21-04-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
stupid poster......very soon it will be ur turn,he deserve worst than that,i guess u r  a journalist right?you all should learn how to mind your business,''if it were in a proper country like USA'',u ll be sentenced to dead by hanging for the harm u have caused on NP alone...IDIOT
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 21-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-04-2012 11:19 AM
stupid poster......very soon it will be ur turn,he deserve worst than that,i guess u r  a journalist right?you all should learn how to mind your business,''if it were in a proper country like USA'',u ll be sentenced to dead by hanging for the harm u have caused on NP alone...IDIOT

Its like you read my mind my dear, Very soon it will be Nametalkam turn since he bent on rubbishing people's image for the sake of stupid journalism. Even in his so called America many journalist have been killed for writting stupid things about people.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 21-04-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
The journalist should close his Dirty poor mouth, when he was writing those useless things about Kelly, he doesnt know that he was tarnishing another person's image and career, if i were kelly, i will do more to him, so that his stupid brain no go deh suggest am mek e deh write useless stuffs Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shaunie at 21-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
That's assault,he should be punish
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollyblinkz at 21-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
callin kelly a stupid igbo boy in this case made you a stupid guy
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 21-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 11:05 AM
When it comes to lawlessness we know Nigeria and South American countries are always in front of the pile, just yesterday a foolish igbo boy called Kelechukwu Ogbonna Orji got hold of an innocent journalist and carried out jungle justice on him for ALLEGEDLY posting a story about Kelly Hansome begging producers for movie role (After his music career died). Fact has it that kelly Hansome wasnt too happy with the publication and vowed to take the reporter down anywhere and anytime he sees him.

Mr. Hansome eventually got his wishes and when he came in contact with the said reporter he and his bunch of thugs leached on him and even forced him to take a picture with the publication in his boxers. I am confused but if it was in a proper country like USA, Kelly Hansome should be frying in prison by now for his despicable actions.

I hope the law get hold of this criminal called Kelly Hansome before he devours another innocent soul
as much as i dont support kelly, i think some journalist deserves worst. idiot. im gonna be so happy if nametalkam gets beaten up one day. they sit their useless ass at home and be thinking of how to tarnish another persons image  
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 21-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Nametalkam, if you dont want to be humiliated then stop writting foolish things about people above you otherwise you will be the next stupid tribal journalist to expirience this kind of painful treatment soon. Journalist my foot!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omotayotina at 21-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
He is a thug! i'm not surprise.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 21-04-2012 11:19 AM
Haba dats too harsh on d journalist na,afterall there are better ways to deal with d issue.......meanwhile Poster u dey find trouble ooo,why did u include d guys tribe?we are tired of d tribal war already
he likes causing trouble

Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exever100 at 21-04-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 21-04-2012 11:50 AM
as much as i dont support kelly, i think some journalist deserves worst. idiot. im gonna be so happy if nametalkam gets beaten up one day. they sit their useless ass at home and be thinking of how to tarnish another persons image  
I DEY TELL U!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 21-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
GUD 4 HIM (JL) N ALSO GUD EXAMPLE 4 OTHER JLS  LIKE NMTM
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 21-04-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm......this one no concern me

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 21-04-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
good for that stupid reporter and you nametakem or what ever you call yourself you are the next in line
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 21-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerian celebs (especially the frustrated one like Kelly Handsome) and their rubbish.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 38