you will find the news..that one of the administrations on NP name (NaMetalkm) got a 15years old girl pregnant( Tony). Nametalkame is trying to deny the pregnancy ,saying that he wasn, t the only one who had slept with Tony... Tony is not finding the matter funny and she promised Nametalkam that after she have put to bed..she is going to drag his azz out by talking Nametalkam to one of the popular show..call Maury show for a prove.. DNA test.. Nametalkam is a disgrace for denying the pregnancy and scare to face up his responsibility .
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Brnsugarbabe37 at 21-04-2012 02:37 PM (13 years ago) (f)
HHHHHMMMMM WATCHIN!! N LISTENING!!!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chimax33 at 21-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) (m)
YES! YES! YES! HAHAHAAAA MY PROPHECY DON DE COME THRU HMMMMMMMM I TELL UNA SAY THIS NAMETALKAM GO GIVE UNA BELLE HERE ONE DAY I NO DON NO SAY I DON HAPPEN...
BUT HOPEA NA JOKE BI THIS NA??
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
YES! YES! YES! HAHAHAAAA MY PROPHECY DON DE COME THRU HMMMMMMMM I TELL UNA SAY THIS NAMETALKAM GO GIVE UNA BELLE HERE ONE DAY I NO DON NO SAY I DON HAPPEN...
Na true oo
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Treasure2 at 21-04-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: chimax33 on 21-04-2012 02:54 PM
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 21-04-2012 03:53 PM (13 years ago) (m)
why always me?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero