![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 03:53 PM why always me? dont mind her bro...she cant be like u on NP Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-04-2012 02:35 PM you will find the news..that one of the administrations on NP name (NaMetalkm) got a 15years old girl pregnant( Tony). Nametalkame is trying to deny the pregnancy ,saying that he wasn, t the only one who had slept with Tony... Tony is not finding the matter funny and she promised Nametalkam that after she have put to bed..she is going to drag his azz out by talking Nametalkam to one of the popular show..call Maury show for a prove.. DNA test.. Nametalkam is a disgrace for denying the pregnancy and scare to face up his responsibility . I never knew u were among his HATERZ list... so sad babes... Stop the Hating Hopea23... Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: charlons50 on 21-04-2012 09:44 PM nametalkam, nautalkam, nademtalkam,nawetalkam,why u, if u real give the girl belle make u collect ur pikin cos dem no dey see pikin buy for market,anyway na civilized century we dey now so make una do DNA text. i dey wait for the DNA,if e proove sey na ur pikin abeg make u use your mind take good care of your baby and your baby mother otherwise God go intervene,so nametalkam show good example,a word is enough for the wise thanks. Seconded.
Pay back time Reply
If he wudn post topics ehnnn dis place for dry like desert...... ReplyIt is not all news u go like, no b hin make am
this is interesting Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 10:24 AM I never knew u were among his HATERZ list... so sad babes... Stop the Hating Hopea23... Hating on who? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Nametalkam ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hehjehe u for talk better person ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Damn your teeth looks like Nametalkam own ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I dont believe this ReplyI will only believe this when the fowl grows teeth tell me something else
U tell us something ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 03:53 PM why always me? coz u r d most idiotic and stupid scumbag on this site!! baboon like u. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
don't be... Reply![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 03:53 PM why always me? Hopefully you're from same planet as Balotelli ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
passing with Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()