Quote from: maduakor on 22-04-2012 07:14 AM Nawaooo @ age of 40 yrs guy wetin u no mean?
Congrats o. Hope say e go last.all dese celeb marriages sef. Be lyk joke. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Congratulation o hmmmm Reply
how u wont make she take fine again? na jelousy dey worry u Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
But him no complain of him choice! nah wetin him like nah him, him take...Abi yo want marry for him...<3 Jst mind ur own biz & let him do him own...Congrat jare...<3 Reply
na waoooooooooooo who say this girl non fine make he go buy eye glass Reply
PASS Reply
Abeg the girl ugly Reply
Bad belle ppl Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
some times i wonder love and blood which is stronger, happy marriage life pals@Chidi and wife Reply
hmmm,beaultifull couple, congratulationss chidi and new wifey, remember put God first in every thing u do, umu igbo ndioma Reply
Its not about whether she is good lookin or not . At the end of the day if he loves her that should be the only reason considered for his happiness. Reply
congrt Reply
congrats joo ReplyThe guy don old oo,Neva tut he is up to 40 ....... ![]() ![]()
congrats to you jor live ur life Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
CONGRATULATIONS CHIDI Reply
Happy married life ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Happy home is what i wish them. Reply