verah at 24-04-2012 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) the evil that men do live after them...................................... no wickedness shall go unpunished
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 24-04-2012 03:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) "She was my mistress," he said. "I contacted 'magun' (charm) on her during love-making. She wanted to somersault but I helped her. Then she started vomiting after the act and fell down from the chair and died. It was then I beheaded her and cut off her two hands. I don’t need the body parts for anything and I did nothing with them." This guy is a phyuking liar, from what I heard from the elders in the past. ..."if a man contact the somersault magun from a woman during sex, it will be the man somersaulting but not the woman. I wonder why it's different in this case. That guy should be pieces too
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 24-04-2012 03:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) she wanted to somersault' but come oo why somesault she wan go olympic , and the man beheaded her after sex , why all these
The guy is a liar, no woman ever somersault cos of magun but the man involved must somersault for 3 just times and then die afterward.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 24-04-2012 03:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) she wanted to somersault' but come oo why somesault she wan go olympic , and the man beheaded her after sex , why all these
The guy is a liar, no woman ever somersault cos of magun but the man involved must somersault for just 3 times and then die afterward.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii am speechless
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dizhadah at 24-04-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) soooooooooooooo much evilness in my fatherland. haba! kai Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pure wickedness.
Live for something, rather than die for nothing Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sammy111 at 24-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) WAT A WORLD....PEOPLE SHOD STOP DIS BARBARIC TIN CALL MAGUN...AND THE MAN IN QUESTION MUST U BE HEAD TO SET UR SELF FREE..NA WAOOO...... Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
proly at 24-04-2012 04:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) nawaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
obviously he was going to use the woman parts for ritual,  nawaho...........
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Neglito at 24-04-2012 04:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) OMGOOSHHHHHH Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lanudja at 24-04-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) Why is crime increasing God? Father Lord pls intervene un behalf of ur children ooo Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
peterokoro at 24-04-2012 05:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) that's too bad after enjoying yourself you still want to use the woman for ritual too bad Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Chinnys at 24-04-2012 05:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) na wa ooo, girls be careful ooooooooooo Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wilat at 24-04-2012 05:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) Wickedness resides in the heart of man this days,many animals in human form. Gosh. RIP sekinah
i love me Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bad stuffs happening all over !!! Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
 my lord!! to kill a woman you just made love to???....lord only know's what got in the man's frame of mind! Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 24-04-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) VODOO ? Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fuckinjoe2 at 24-04-2012 05:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) yoruba's are too diabolic.......i really don't understand the reason why?
phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am. Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 24-04-2012 09:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |