What is wrong with these pictures?
What is wrong with these pictures? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Bros na wao 4u oo. Oops! Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 25-04-2012 07:59 AM Again, agents of indecency trying to ruin the society. What is wrong with these pictures? poster when will you grow up.? when will you start to post some thing nice here? plzzzzzzzzzzzz stop insulting the really men here.. better go to children's forum , that is where you belong.
Quote from: nametalkam on 25-04-2012 07:59 AM Again, agents of indecency trying to ruin the society. What is wrong with these pictures? why should this guy be allow to be posting same topic almost every day, every day he keep posting women's photo here. most his post are 3 4 in public discussion, is he the only one at the site, ? why other guys who post better things are not on discussion page. u people should wake up at this site. i can remember 2009 2010 when men are at this site, we talk with respect and nice post, this days i saw the spirit no more, just foolish post by one man , the men and women we have at this site have all left because of all this foolish post..... you people should wake up before we leave this site alone for u and Nametalkam
2nd pic. kongo on the road Reply
@ poster the women are taking us somewhere, the same Devil dat used eve in the Garden of Eden is still using them till date Reply
Just stop by to say Hi ReplyYe'll are under arrest for seducing me wif ya big boobs 'n' booty
Is like the girls in the first picture want to go an act a pornographic movie! But this is not in Naija. Reply
We all know what‘s wrong with the first two pictures, but the guy in suit, the button is askew; it‘s out of place. Reply
Nawaho..........................just passing ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Lol Replyi love me
Wat a mess? Reply
i fit smoke for here? Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
lol Reply
Poster, if you worry too much about them, you can as well join them and dress indecently. Reply
this world self.... Reply
Sowie i barged in on u guys buh most of our takes... has been exclaiming... its typical of words not to deny that which the heart feels... I fink these pictures are not worth glancing... shikena Reply
Na wa 4 u o name... Reply
Its a fact ... Its a peculiar phenomenon with our generation of whatsapp... Lets work on our mindset... No insult pls... Reply