How is this game"Keeping Relationship" played?

Date: 25-04-2012 3:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 25-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Hey peeps, its been a while. Trust you all are doing good.

Is there anything like keeping or having good relationships? i dont understand the game  anymore. I call it a game b/c there are so many calculations and mental/verbal reasoning that goes on in it, yet it doesnt give a good result at the end (not all though). i have come to conclude that guys prefer the bad-bad girls to the good-bad girls or good-good girls.  Please my fellow NP, how is the game played coz i need to be on top of the game  Tongue.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
First of all welcome back
Second don't u ever stick out your tongue again if u really wanna get positive answers lol

Anyway, there's a saying that goes, a way to a man heart is his stomach ,hope I quote it right.
Maybe there are something you ain't doing right, not that most of the ladies, that know how to keep a man are better than you. U just have to know how to treats your man right..make  him feels like a man not a baby.
Just be yourself..not like others
Above all the steps u needs to follow to keep a solid relationship, is first before going into a relationship pray over it.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Ok noted.

I know i am not perfect but i know my strengths when it comes to keeping a man. I live in a town (Abuja) where guys dont hv to say Jack to get girls come  crumbling at their feet. whatever the treatments are, they just seem not to be satisfied, they are always playing games behind you and honestly, there are some sh**s i cant take from a dude, i rather call it quits that remain in it.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Well, since sex is now easy for men to get nowadays ,,, so some of the men aren't thinking of staying in a relationship.
Meanwhile, that is one stupid about some men.. They think all honeypot are different not knowing it is the same elastic. Na how deep he can go he can no matter how many women he had slept with.
Those ones are not ready to stay with one man, so u just have stay alone for a while, like give your self sometime before thinking of a relationship....among all eggs there are still good ones..u will eventually come across your mr right some day.
Some men respect women that play hard to get...and a woman who know her value...like her pride.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
thats it, girls are so cheap to get in the town. if u tink say u fine, u go see girl wey fine pass u dey beg man mk she give am. if u tink u ar rich, u go see richer gurls dat ar ready to spend dia cash on d guy just to have him...giving or no giving is not even a guarantee that d r/s will stay...coz once he's tasted it, he moves on to d next person. when u ask dem y dis is so, dey claim that gurls are too demanding so its beta to dey chop dey clean mouth.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 03:40 PM
Hey peeps, its been a while. Trust you all are doing good.

Is there anything like keeping or having good relationships? i dont understand the game  anymore. I call it a game b/c there are so many calculations and mental/verbal reasoning that goes on in it, yet it doesnt give a good result at the end (not all though). i have come to conclude that guys prefer the bad-bad girls to the good-bad girls or good-good girls.  Please my fellow NP, how is the game played coz i need to be on top of the game  Tongue.

When it comes to love, you need not fall but rather surrender,surrender to the idea that you must love yourself before you can love another. You must absolutely trust yourself before you can absolutely trust another and most importantly you must accept your flaws before you can accept the flaws of another..

ACCEPTED?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 04:00 PM
Well, since sex is now easy for men to get nowadays ,,, so some of the men aren't thinking of staying in a relationship.
Meanwhile, that is one stupid about some men.. They think all p**sy are different not knowing it is the same elastic. Na how deep he can go he can no matter how many women he had slept with.
Those ones are not ready to stay with one man, so u just have stay alone for a while, like give your self sometime before thinking of a relationship....among all eggs there are still good ones..u will eventually come across your mr right some day.
Some men respect women that play hard to get...and a woman who know her value...like her pride.

Babes..point of correction.. ALl honeypot no be the same abegii..  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Am having all the time i need oh, not even in a hurry to enter into anoda r/s...tanx hun

Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 04:09 PM
When it comes to love, you need not fall but rather surrender,surrender to the idea that you must love yourself before you can love another. You must absolutely trust yourself before you can absolutely trust another and most importantly you must accept your flaws before you can accept the flaws of another..

ACCEPTED?

yea Accepted so pls ride on
Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah!
But for a guy who is very serious to stay in a relationship..if u find him, just make sure  you communicate with him, don't be scare to get into conflict with him,surprise your man, don't be. Greedy u know.
Some men love bad girls..who treats them like no body ..but I don't know the reasons why

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 04:11 PM
Babes..point of correction.. ALl p**sy no be the same abegii..  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 04:11 PM
Babes..point of correction.. ALl p**sy no be the same abegii..  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Ashawo..
Tell me how they are now?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 04:13 PM
Ashawo..
Tell me how they are not

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 04:07 PM
thats it, girls are so cheap to get in the town. if u tink say u fine, u go see girl wey fine pass u dey beg man mk she give am. if u tink u ar rich, u go see richer gurls dat ar ready to spend dia cash on d guy just to have him...giving or no giving is not even a guarantee that d r/s will stay...coz once he's tasted it, he moves on to d next person. when u ask dem y dis is so, dey claim that gurls are too demanding so its beta to dey chop dey clean mouth.

maka y? dia are ways u can keep your man or a man rada from jumping from one woman to anoda...

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 04:13 PM
Ashawo..
Tell me how they are now?

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 04:14 PM

so now i be ashawo  Huh?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 04:14 PM
maka y? dia are ways u can keep your man or a man rada from jumping from one woman to anoda...
Na lie be this one

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 04:15 PM
so now i be ashawo  Huh?
Lol..Abeg arrange your face,,,u nor be
Ok..answer my question na

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 04:12 PM
Yeah!
But for a guy who is very serious to stay in a relationship..if u find him, just make sure  you communicate with him, don't be scare to get into conflict with him,surprise your man, don't be. Greedy u know.
Some men love bad girls..who treats them like no body ..but I don't know the reasons why

me greedy? nah, am an independent lady ooo

Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 04:14 PM
sis pls tell me na, i no sabi again
Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 04:16 PM
Na lie be this one

wait na, mk she tell us how...
Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 04:22 PM
me greedy? nah, am an independent lady ooo
sis pls tell me na, i no sabi again
I didn't cal u greedy and be an independent lady got. Nothing to do with what I mean by don't be greedy,,,
There are some independent ladies who doesn't spend on their man, but some will still be expecting their man to be spending..and they will be saving their money.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 04:25 PM
wait na, mk she tell us how...
I dey wait for my sister a relationship prof

Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

13. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

14. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

16. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

18. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

19. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)