How is this game"Keeping Relationship" played? (Page 4)

Date: 25-04-2012 3:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusher411 on 25-04-2012 05:22 PM
Tell your boyfriend u want a SEXless relationship and u'll see how long it lasts!!!
Thats why i say its all a waste of energy.
There are hardly selfless relationships.
Believe me, keeping females as JUST friends pays more than keeping them as GIRLFRIENDS. If u have a close friend of the opposite sex whom u value his/her friendship, peeps, the best way to keep that friendship is to avoid calling it a RELATIONSHIP. The only difference between a genuine friendship(which lasts forever in most cases) and a relationship(which except in very few cases have an expiry date) is INTIMACY.
So there is no like marriage before sex anymore ? Hmmm

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Okay..apart from sex what other things would any of y'all suggest ?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:20 PM
Lol..see me see wahala
Na because of this reason some women are out there looking desperately for men thinking that giving it good would make a man stay with her...
I'm not saying sex is not good in a relationship..it is
But how about the dude u don show every style but he still nor stay na?

thats for u.. as for me..and my man..we stick to each oda..cos we got the key to wat keeps us in our relationship

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:23 PM
suspect me? na u sabi...call me watever u like..think watever..i no send..na my mind i dey spik  Cool
Na  who n u dey fight?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusher411 on 25-04-2012 05:22 PM
Tell your boyfriend u want a SEXless relationship and u'll see how long it lasts!!!
Thats why i say its all a waste of energy.
There are hardly selfless relationships.
Believe me, keeping females as JUST friends pays more than keeping them as GIRLFRIENDS. If u have a close friend of the opposite sex whom u value his/her friendship, peeps, the best way to keep that friendship is to avoid calling it a RELATIONSHIP. The only difference between a genuine friendship(which lasts forever in most cases) and a relationship(which except in very few cases have an expiry date) is INTIMACY.

ur hrt have been broken with MINNA rock.. go pick the remains up..and get a new life  Cool

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:25 PM
thats for u.. as for me..and my man..we stick to each oda..cos we got the key to wat keeps us in our relationship
If u re- read the poster comment ..she said she did so many things..which will includ sex.. But it ain't still working...what other thing or things would suggests apart from sex?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:26 PM
Na  who n u dey fight?

i suppose dey  ask u..wey call me names ..bcos i no no weda i dey drag ur man hia

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:29 PM
i suppose dey  ask u..wey call me names ..bcos i no no weda i dey drag ur man hia
Which name I called u na..I said I dey suspects you na name come be that ?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:28 PM
If u re- read the poster comment ..she said she did so many things..which will includ sex.. But it ain't still working...what other thing or things would suggests apart from sex?

i stated above...and she said she has done all..well..she shud check herself well..maybe there are some oda things shes not telling that ensued while in the rltnshp  Wink

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:30 PM
Which name I called u na..I said I dey suspects you na name come be that ?

na u noooooooooooooo..mme i no wear pant abeg

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:32 PM
na u noooooooooooooo..mme i no wear pant abeg
Lool I hear u

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusher411 at 25-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:27 PM
ur hrt have been broken with MINNA rock.. go pick the remains up..and get a new life  Cool

Sophie i have a new life already and trust me, its the best kind of life!!!
Atleast no one calls to monitor me every now and then. I dont have to tell lies i would have ordinarily avoided. I dont now have to give my itinerary for every innocent trip i make!!!
Moreover, since most people go into relationships PRIMARILY because of a commodity that one can easily POINT & KILL on Allen Avenue or someoda sex markets, then why its not worth the time.

Atleast women have deregulated the downstream sector of a sacred commodity once revered by men, Men have decided to keep patronising different marketers. U for example, no be where ur fuel finish, u go enter filling station refill ur tank. Will u wait to get to that total filling station on ur street before u buy fuel?
Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusher411 on 25-04-2012 05:37 PM
Atleast no one calls to monitor me every now and then. I dont have to tell lies i would have ordinarily avoided. I dont now have to give my itinerary for every innocent trip i make!!!
Moreover, since most people go into relationships PRIMARILY because of a commodity that one can easily POINT & KILL on Allen Avenue or someoda sex markets, then why its not worth the time.

Atleast women have deregulated the downstream sector of a sacred commodity once revered by men, Men have decided to keep patronising different marketers. U for example, no be where ur fuel finish, u go enter filling station refill ur tank. Will u wait to get to that total filling station on ur street before u buy fuel?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i knew ur hrt was teribly broken from ur comment...well as men are diff so are women...as for the fuel tin..bfor my fuel enter reserve sef..i go make sure i plan ahead to buy anoda one..or rada have it in mind that my fuel will soon finish..besides..i no fit enter anyhow filling station buy fuel..if not my engine go knock

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Well poster..my advice be say ..just be yourselfuu..remember is not all about sex..yeah u might be good in sex but if your attitude is bad forget it....your behavior matter a lot ..the ways u treats your man..if u treats him good he too will even though u are not good in sex..he will teach you..how he likes it...but don't act like your are his mother or wife..because u are not yet..

Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:27 PM

at SB, but wat he said is true na, u can be frnds wit a guy/gurl for years, once it turn to r/s, it will end even b4 it started...

Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:25 PM

sis na dis key me wan get too na, u no go tell ur sis ehn?? Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:28 PM

i didnt say sooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:31 PM
i stated above...and she said she has done all..well..she shud check herself well..maybe there are some oda things shes not telling that ensued while in the rltnshp  Wink

hummmmm, oda tins like wat na?
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 25-04-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusher411 on 25-04-2012 05:37 PM

hummmmm, so is this wat u mean by d best kind of life ehn Huh? Huh?? i certainly dont tink so   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes *smh*

Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:45 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i knew ur hrt was teribly broken from ur comment...well as men are diff so are women...as for the fuel tin..bfor my fuel enter reserve sef..i go make sure i plan ahead to buy anoda one..or rada have it in mind that my fuel will soon finish..besides..i no fit enter anyhow filling station buy fuel..if not my engine go knock

as in knock serious knock oooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sharpest babe
sis u never still give me d key na...apart 4rm *sex* how do u make a man crawl on his Knees? i really need to know ooo pls
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusher411 at 26-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 09:06 PM
hummmmm, so is this wat u mean by d best kind of life ehn Huh? Huh?? i certainly dont tink so   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes *smh*

as in knock serious knock oooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sharpest babe
sis u never still give me d key na...apart 4rm *sex* how do u make a man crawl on his Knees? i really need to know ooo pls

No b small knock knock oooooo.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 26-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 26-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Una Never gree tell me how the game is played ooooo. SB, where u dey na? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8