Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 04:58 PM ![]() ![]() yea, Men are hunters, dey will keep tinkin dat dia's someone out there dat u can do it better than u n dey wud keep hunting. its only good hearted ones dat knows she's worth keeping regardless of the s** bomb
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:02 PM my dear..wat has been working for me, cant work for u o..if u dont believe Like u stated all honeypot are not the same ....same also all relationship are not the same LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 05:00 PM yea, i agree wit u ooo e no bother me oo, coz me no dey celebrate val,abt d screen saver tin, i asked cozx me no sabi keep somtin 4 hrt. am sensitive to know when a guy is really into a gurl. i just concluded he wasnt really into me...and den i walked Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:03 PM hank God sey na man comment sey..u should aim below his stomach..nobe me talk am Is sex equal a relationship?LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:03 PM hank God sey na man comment sey..u should aim below his stomach..nobe me talk am so d bottom line is giving him good s** ehn? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 05:06 PM so d bottom line is giving him good s** ehn? Don't buy that idea...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If the first one nor work....na how many guys a woman won come sleep with before she find onw? Nor be dog be that LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:04 PM Like u stated all p**sy are not the same ....same also all relationship are not the same ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:08 PM Don't buy that idea... If the first one nor work....na how many guys a woman won come sleep with before she find onw? Nor be dog be that u are getting it all wrong... i aint saying she should kip phyuking around looking for a man that will stick to her...all am trying to tell u aside the points i mentioned earlier..is SEX... like from wat someone said..aim below the stomach.... abeg i no get strength to come dey drag dey kill mysef..if u no understand my point..some other person will..cos our thinking arent same.. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:08 PM Don't buy that idea... If the first one nor work....na how many guys a woman won come sleep with before she find onw? Nor be dog be that i tire ooooo, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:12 PM u are getting it all wrong... i aint saying she should kip fcuking around looking for a man that will stick to her...all am trying to tell u aside the points i mentioned earlier..is SEX... like from wat someone said..aim below the stomach.... abeg i no get strength to come dey drag dey kill mysef..if u no understand my point..some other person will..cos our thinking arent same.. ![]() ok oo, learning. but oda dan s**, wat else u fit do
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() But I dey suspects u sha... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Is today officially womens' day? ReplyLove is so simple, yet we all try every miscalculations to make it complicated!!! Live for something, rather than die for nothing
ashawo Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 05:06 PM so d bottom line is giving him good s** ehn? \![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() am not saying that dear... but sex is very very essential in any rltnshp... if u cant do it well..tell ur man..sit him down and talk it with him..if he love's u and is a good type dat listens..definitely he wud teach u, take u on some sex lectures and techniques.. both theory n practicals..with tym..u wud be his best and the woman he wud always wat to cheat with..not any other...do it in the kitchen,bathroom,staircase (if na una house o) in the car..(mehn..sex in the car is sweet) even in an hotel..when u both go out... anywhere e hungry u..just do it with him(ur man) with tym...he'll even be running away from sex.. and wud always wat to do it with u..sometyms he might be at work..remember the styles u gave him..KPAM! he would rush home..just to be with u Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:12 PM u are getting it all wrong... i aint saying she should kip fcuking around looking for a man that will stick to her...all am trying to tell u aside the points i mentioned earlier..is SEX... like from wat someone said..aim below the stomach.... Lol..see me see wahala abeg i no get strength to come dey drag dey kill mysef..if u no understand my point..some other person will..cos our thinking arent same.. ![]() Na because of this reason some women are out there looking desperately for men thinking that giving it good would make a man stay with her... I'm not saying sex is not good in a relationship..it is But how about the dude u don show every style but he still nor stay na? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: dextersexy on 25-04-2012 05:18 PM ashawo hey Newbie, dont come to my page and call someone ashawo...u better pass den talk jazz, coz we go descend on u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:06 PM Is sex equal a relationship? Tell your boyfriend u want a SEXless relationship and u'll see how long it lasts!!! Thats why i say its all a waste of energy. There are hardly selfless relationships. Believe me, keeping females as JUST friends pays more than keeping them as GIRLFRIENDS. If u have a close friend of the opposite sex whom u value his/her friendship, peeps, the best way to keep that friendship is to avoid calling it a RELATIONSHIP. The only difference between a genuine friendship(which lasts forever in most cases) and a relationship(which except in very few cases have an expiry date) is INTIMACY.
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-04-2012 05:21 PM hey Newbie, dont come to my page and call someone ashawo...u better pass den talk jazz, coz we go descend on u Lol.. Have mercy on him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2012 05:16 PM That's because she is not taking care of themselves But I dey suspects u sha... suspect me? na u sabi...call me watever u like..think watever..i no send..na my mind i dey spik ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 05:20 PM \ am not saying that dear... but sex is very very essential in any rltnshp... if u cant do it well..tell ur man..sit him down and talk it with him..if he love's u and is a good type dat listens..definitely he wud teach u, take u on some sex lectures and techniques.. both theory n practicals..with tym..u wud be his best and the woman he wud always wat to cheat with..not any other...do it in the kitchen,bathroom,staircase (if na una house o) in the car..(mehn..sex in the car is sweet) even in an hotel..when u both go out... anywhere e hungry u..just do it with him(ur man) with tym...he'll even be running away from sex.. and wud always wat to do it with u..sometyms he might be at work..remember the styles u gave him..KPAM! he would rush home..just to be with u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)