FOOl? Lagos Airport Cleaner Finds N7.3M and Returns It To The Owner (Page 4)

Date: 25-04-2012 5:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Ukanwoko at 26-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rust2 on 25-04-2012 09:50 PM
Completely fool...Infact I feel so ungry with that stupid attitude.
Even if i see the owner wey dey cry like this- I will nt even say sorry- talkless of returning empty wallet---They for reward him with JAIL.
For me ooo'Can not return that money...I really need SARA money....ONE NIGERIA GUDNITE.

THAT'S WHY YOU CAN'T SEE PROGRESS, LUNATIC FOOL..
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 26-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 25-04-2012 06:16 PM
whao d guy as a kind heart jus lik me..... me i hav sin a wallet of 7.3 billion bfor and i returned it......... but na fr dream sha no b real life   Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
[/color][/b]

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 26-04-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rust2 on 25-04-2012 09:50 PM
Completely fool...Infact I feel so ungry with that stupid attitude.
Even if i see the owner wey dey cry like this- I will nt even say sorry- talkless of returning empty wallet---They for reward him with JAIL.
For me ooo'Can not return that money...I really need SARA money....ONE NIGERIA GUDNITE.

[/color][/b]

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 25-04-2012 06:06 PM
no big deal ve done that before in holland airport Smiley Smiley
really..u are so nice.. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 26-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
If na me...walahi....till den sha..hp soon though  Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 26-04-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
And they still allow him to remain a cleaner even after returning such amount of money twice?

hmmmmmmm i nor fit try am if na me
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
nice guy ,,God bless u ,,money that u dont work  for ,,is not your money,,so return it to owner,,God will bless that guy in many ways..we need people like that in nigeria,,
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BUDE77 at 26-04-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Well thought of him. I hope the owner rewards him? if the owner is a politician then the man was brainwashed.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 26-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
The guy try
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 26-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Dat great...God knw d best way to reward him.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SOLUTION101 at 26-04-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
De may or boy na full, 4 this had time  in 9ja, na wa for sme pple
President de tif em own the Governor nko.
Abegi live me joooo. 
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-04-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
GOD will rewards him even better , but the management of the airline will do him a great favour , if they could just give him the equivalent of the expenses in cash , he needed that even more than the trip , considering his present condition
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ausnowx at 26-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
good one! but.....
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 26-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Though it's hard to see such an amount and return it............. but they are still some people out there in Nigeria with good morals and the fear of God!!!!!!!!!!!! it is not only in  Nigeria that they are greedy/bad people but also some where else too, cos something similar happened to my last brother in Belgium, u can imagine a student his first time in Europe, he forgot his school fees and accomodation money in a folder in the train but the person that found it didnt have the decensy and honesty to return it.. so thats why i said that it is not only in Nigeria that there are bad and greedy people. My prayer is that Mr Ibrahim will find favour in the sight of God cos it only takes the grace of God for one to be that honest
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 26-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on 26-04-2012 12:19 AM
Make una follow me reason this matter well?Huh? If somebody fit carry N7.3m for wallet dey travel how much him go get for inside bag, house, car, local and international account Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 26-04-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 26-04-2012 04:36 AM
May GOD bless dat cleaner. He has made nigeria proud dat we still have honest people in d country.
he just missed his blessing , turkish airline can only thank him for mouth , they dont like us
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 26-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Of course It really shows that there are still some good ones in existence in the country doesn't matter the current hardship!! but a better cash reward should have been made.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femikufre at 26-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
BACHELORETTE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF .YOU ARE ON OF THE BIGGEST PROBLEMS DIS COUNTRY HAS .YOU TALK SO MUCH ABOUT BEING AGAINST CORRUPTION ,YET YOU ARE ENCOURAGING.YOU ARE NO BETTER THAN OUR CORRUPT LEADERS.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 26-04-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm what can i say  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? knowing fully well that there are nice and kind hearted citizens of Nigeria...they aint like Our leaders who smuggle money even while they are cought... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool..
Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 26-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
IF NA AJJANI HE WILL RUN AWAY WITH THE MONEY AND STOP WORKING.............. BUT THANK YOU MY MAN, BUT WHY DON'T MAKE THIS NEWS A WORD NEWS? NA ONLY BAD STORY ABOUT 9JA GO BE WORLD NEWS? THERE ARE MILLIONS OF HONEST PEOPLE IN J9A OK AND I THANK YOU THIS HONEST ABOKI.. WHEN ABOKI DO GOOD WE HAVE TO TELL ABOKI THAT HE DOES GOOD AND WHEN ABOKI BOMB WE HAVE TO TELL THEM TOO. BUT TO BE HONESTLY IF NA ME GET THAT MONEY .... PROBLEM FINISH ALREADY HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8