Quote from: kkb888 on 26-04-2012 06:52 PM end time,last days we are now all we need is JESUS exactly...
Quote from: Neglito on 26-04-2012 06:50 PM THE REAL MURDERERS HERE IS RUSSIAN AND CHINESE AUTHORITY FOR BLOCKING EVERY UN ATTEMPT TO PUNISH SYRIA FOR ALL THESE KILLINGS . HOW CAN WE ALL WATCH WHILE A FELLOW HUMAN IS BEING BURIED ALIVE?. all govts is bad be it russia, china even the un are evil. GOVERNMENT is evil, what are the governing, set mankind free. man kind should also stop being unkind to mankind...1luv.
God nor go 4give una ooooooooooooooooo Reply
i love me
???ARAB IS ALWAYS ARAB.NIGERIA GOVERNMENT REFUSED TO GRANT ME VISA TO SYRIA.TO ME THIS IS THE BEST TIME TO MAKE MONEY AND REDUCE THEIR NUMBER.ANIMALS Reply
Is this for real? , wickedness of the highest order.. Reply
dis is not syrian army mr.poster Reply
i c Reply
oooooooooooooooooooooooops Reply
wickedness Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-04-2012 12:00 PM Arabs and their evil ways,may God punish them... the thing taya me ohhh I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chimax33 on 26-04-2012 03:53 PM heave shall pay back......am speechless what a saddest way to die true dear evil shall slay the wicked soul..Arabs and Islam are very wicked..... I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Damn Reply
so the god that u save acppect this ......in our GOD eyes is bad.. Reply
Quote from: serababy on 27-04-2012 12:41 AM so the god that u save acppect this ......in our GOD eyes is bad.. .......................................too bad image calamities in Arab nationals ......................................... GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Religion of peace ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ;)
Islam at it again Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California