Quote from: verah on 26-04-2012 01:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dem country no get president and chief security authorities again Reply
Ah again? When will all dis mess be over now... It's very unfortunate that such a bad pple could still exist, went we say we a have leaders over there. Well make baba God help us noni. Reply
Not only Thisday abuja but Thisday kaduna was also bomb. Well co-ordinated bomb. Only God will save this country. Reply
Lord have mercy ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
When will all these nonsense stop? But does it mean that Boko Haram are invisible as our number one stated it before? I think this people are not easy to track down, unless you track their supporters down first. This men are bunch of hoodlums and junkies. Let all Boko Haram go to hell and born to ashes. phyuk ya all. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-04-2012 11:58 AM Information reaching us has is that a heavy blast just occurred at the Abuja office of Leaders and Company, publishers of ThisDay Newspapers. The Office is right in front of Jabi Motor Park. CLICK HERE TO VIEW LIVE PHOTOS FROM THE BLAST The explosion shook the buildings around the area, up to Utako when a suicide bomber drover directly past the office gates Multiple sources reporting loud explosion and vibration reported around Jabi/Utako districts of the Federal Capital. Sources confirmed ambulances heading towards Jabi, I'm told anti-bomb and authorities are already on their way from Central F.C.T. Abuja. IS NOT EVEN SERIOUS POSTER SEF ..
nawaoooo make dem kukuma bomb the president nah any weed there Reply
Quote from: amansu on 26-04-2012 01:11 PM Which government? This sleeping giant? Wake him only when it is time to chop! SMH Hey you there, the earlier you stop using such abusing word on your President the better for you. If you happen to be in his shoes, you will do absolutely nothing.
This is bad! Reply
Poster u are rite bcos am presently there now. These pics are the exact pics Reply
PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN DON TURN TO PRESIDENT BADLUCK JONATHAN, MAKE UNA NIGERIA AND LET THIS PEOPLE STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOULS ReplyYou talk like a fool, do you know how difficult it is to fight terrorism, which country in the world has successfully eradicated terror attack. You can defeat somebody who is afraid of death but one who has been brainwashed to believe that if he/she dies he/she will make heaven it is a difficult fight. The only solution is to divide this country, let this animals and their religion that drinks human blood go their phyuking way.
na wa oooooooooo Reply
Hausa should leave our country, we are tired of them Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Blood of God! Reply
Aboki again!!! Reply
Quote from: jeromchis on 26-04-2012 01:39 PM IS NOT EVEN SERIOUS POSTER SEF .. if he go serious nko? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: saloskani on 26-04-2012 01:49 PM PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN DON TURN TO PRESIDENT BADLUCK JONATHAN, MAKE UNA NIGERIA AND LET THIS PEOPLE STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOULS You talk like a fool, do you know how difficult it is to fight terrorism, which country in the world has successfully eradicated terror attack. You can defeat somebody who is afraid of death but one who has been brainwashed to believe that if he/she dies he/she will make heaven it is a difficult fight. The only solution is to divide this country, let this animals and their religion that drinks human blood go their fcuking way. @saloskani IF YOU COOL DOWN READ MY SECOND COMMENTS YOU WILL SEE SAY NA YOUR PAPA DEY TALK LIKE FOOL (PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN DON TURN TO PRESIDENT BADLUCK JONATHAN, MAKE UNA DIVIDE NIGERIA, LET THESE EVILS STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOULSSSSSSSSSSSSSS) ANIMAL BABU!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
What do these animals really want in this country? I think their evil is now out of hand! Reply
ok Reply![]() ![]()