na men dem b dis or women Reply
IS HE A GUL OR IS SHE A WOMAN MAN, SHE URGLY WELA, hope they re celebrating life @ 40 abi Reply
rubbish tin Reply
Quote from: asala on 27-04-2012 07:41 AM the word of God is true, The end of time is come very soon...later them will sow her nickel body,I done tired ur type ft go back yard phyuk them .....fake preacher,hope u dey practice watin u dey preach?
Quote from: exever100 on 27-04-2012 05:03 PM ur type ft go back yard fcuk them .....fake preacher,hope u dey practice watin u dey preach? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they said old wine tastes better... Reply![]()
they are looking not sexy at all... Reply![]() ![]()
THIS ONES NO GREE @ ALL Reply![]() ![]()
d black one look like mmanwu,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
IT'S A FREE WORLD Reply
National Union of Old Women (NUOW) Reply
Quote from: serababy on 27-04-2012 01:00 AM dey r all gays What about you? You are gay square 4
Have nothing really to say Reply
hmmm na people children ooooo.i pray make dem no lead their children this way but the way of GOD.let some body shout hallelujah Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-04-2012 10:41 PM Dont forget to stay tuned for tomorrows "what is wrong with these pictures", as it will be totally off the hook! namatalkam this people na men or women,,this one nawaooooooo..
who be this man wey dey there? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you