kennyades at 28-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) so dem never comot finish mk the foolish abokis eat thema state Posted: at 28-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spekay at 28-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) pretty sad
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 28-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
skeptaz at 28-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) All shall be well... Posted: at 28-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Justado at 28-04-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) Best decision, go back home and build your place and let the Hausa leave the east as soon as possible. Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
simon4real at 28-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) na wa oooo Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Uhhh, where is the unity in diversity in Naija?
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
somelove at 28-04-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) Only today in your life style i see you say something reasonable Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 28-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) My guy i no understand this my people,i do not believe that Ibos are still in the north despite all these bombing and killing records in all part of the North,and all the hausa warning since last year.The is part of the reason why Biafara lose the war,Ojukwu saw the hausa as evil people,he send massages to Ibos to come back home,they refused,he shouted and shouted and shouted they all made a deaf ear.
Just look at my Ibo people,there are still planning to leave Maiduguri Not they have left Maiduguri but planning to.Look at where they want to relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North. Is it not From Fry pan to the main Fire. How can they relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North when they can still use that chance to move to places like Imo,Abia,Anambara,Enugu,Rivers,Bayelsa even Lagos etc.
I will never be sorry for Any Ibo man,woman,boy or girl wey die for North this time because na im kill imself
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
interpo77 at 28-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) old story-rubish Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 28-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
jossymark at 28-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
estilizo at 28-04-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) (f) Good decisions,go back home.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 28-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) Make una dey dia dey wait for government promises and protection. Government self neva protect dem selves na una dem go come protect idiots,una don turn awausa people self,we don even forget una. Una no bi Ibo at all,because of to say una be real Ibo,una no to talk say una wan relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos. From Frying pan to proper fire. Useless people. Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 28-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) business opportunity Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
080575 at 28-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) OMG! I can't blv dis!! Ibo man in maidugiri of all people...it is a lie! Imo state Governor pleeeeeease send buses to go and bring them home! They re lost but found Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
the thing taya me ohhh
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Make una dey dia dey wait for government promises and protection. Government self neva protect dem selves na una dem go come protect idiots,una don turn awausa people self,we don even forget una. Una no bi Ibo at all,because of to say una be real Ibo,una no to talk say una wan relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos. From Frying pan to proper fire. Useless people.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 28-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |