una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
He knows wats best 4 himseff so am solidly bhind u cos ntin do u my guy, BRAVO AL D WAY. Reply
Well-done! One of the Nollywood best actor!! good luck in your decision. Reply
Oboy don loose his swagga now Reply
We can't tell you to stay or leave but we can say congratulations for long good spanning career Reply
GOOD THING YOU HAVE THE HEARTS OF DOING THE CHARITY STUFF HELPING THE NEEDY; GOD BLESS YOU MORE AND MORE !!!!!!!! Reply
Mmmmmmmmm de 1 i hv alwaz loved in de industry nd hv nt cee his king am alwaz ur fan................................... Reply
Quote from: fextux on 27-04-2012 09:28 PM Wetn him go do nex?!!! AJUJU
OOOOOOOOOOh ram! am a ugandan woman but l came to love these niger movies bse of you'its really really sad that yo leaving but wish u all the best.lam going to miss u Reply![]()
super story Reply
to bad love u Reply
that's nice, at lest he has left a legacy on ground. i wish him the best in his en devour. Reply
am gonna miss him bye love ReplyNOVESTHEROY
that is good for him. Reply
NOT MY CUP OF TEA Reply
dat's gud u hav don ur part right. Reply
E yeah ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hey, my man, warum, why now, am not in nigeria but i like watching african films, and u are the one of my best actors, i really gonna miss u baby, but i will continue enjoying ur old movies. ich liebe dich meine baby. Reply