Na lie, no be me catch them o. na person catch them tell us, the question now WHY?
Till date is has still been a mystery as to how same sex would love to make each happy segxwally. Day in Day out our older people keep lamenting about the drastic changes in the way things are being done, but rather down the intensity subsiding, aggravated effect seem to be pumped into it. If you caught your sister in this condition with her friend what would you do?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
mizcollins1 at 28-04-2012 12:22 PM (13 years ago) (f)
honestly its their choice. each to their own
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
If the participant of this shameful act is seeing this....this is my control 08165148682 i can really make u enjoy it.ANYBODY INTERESTED CAN STILL CALL
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
nicencool at 28-04-2012 01:50 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I no go complain o..I go pull my sister com mot..i go can start operating d so call my SISTAS friend naturally, soft and smooth ...after I finish my operation, she go hate les ;Dbians pass shit, I swear!!!...
Posted: at 28-04-2012 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
What people dont know is that, most of those people are bewithched, so i'm not surprised when i hear that some people are doing it. and In addition..... SIGNS OF END TIME!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie