yay Reply![]() ![]() i wish i was a genie So little time so much to do.
i wish i was in naija Reply
granted. but u have to stay in oshodi. Replyi wish i could rule the world.
Quote from: vivian07 on 14-03-2009 07:11 PM granted. but u have to stay in oshodi. yes of course dats where i use to live...i wish i could rule the world. i wish i had my own planet
granted, i give u planet Neptune, as long as u stop by at my planet (saturn) for a cup of tea. Reply![]() I wish i cud play soccer.
Granted. U're now C. Ronaldo's private student. Reply![]() i wish...i wish...i wish i could have it all. So little time so much to do.
AM A FAIRY REMEMBER UR WISH IS GRANTED Reply
am a genie Replyi wish i could rule the world
Quote from: cyndi3 on 15-03-2009 06:00 AM granted, i give u planet Neptune, as long as u stop by at my planet (saturn) for a cup of tea. ![]() I wish i cud play soccer. [/quoteI]AM A COAH OO LET ME TEACH U
ok im lost...sumone is off topic Replywish i cud be a superhero
Wish i had d power 2b invincible. Reply
U've now landed a role on the sequel for the invisibles. does dat make sense?? lol Replyi wish i can have what i want!!!! So little time so much to do.
Quote from: ironlady on 16-03-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 15-03-2009 06:00 AM granted, i give u planet Neptune, as long as u stop by at my planet (saturn) for a cup of tea. thanks dear, i'll really appreciate it. ![]() I wish i cud play soccer. [/quoteI]AM A COAH OO LET ME TEACH U ![]()
Quote from: morenikejia on 17-03-2009 08:03 AM U've now landed a role on the sequel for the invisibles. does dat make sense?? lol i wish i can have what i want!!!! Hm ![]() ![]()
Quote from: exhale on 17-03-2009 12:27 AM ok im lost...sumone is off topic wish i cud be a superhero Your wish is granted. Spiderman got sacked and you've now been hired to replace him! I wish i can get out of this boredom. So little time so much to do.
Quote from: cyndi3 on 17-03-2009 08:27 AM Quote from: morenikejia on 17-03-2009 08:03 AM U've now landed a role on the sequel for the invisibles. does dat make sense?? lol i wish i can have what i want!!!! Hm ![]() ![]() loooooool poor genie hehe i wish i had a genie dat could read minds. So little time so much to do.
i wish i could discern between good friends and bad freinds Reply
Quote from: morenikejia on 18-03-2009 03:03 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 17-03-2009 08:27 AM Quote from: morenikejia on 17-03-2009 08:03 AM U've now landed a role on the sequel for the invisibles. does dat make sense?? lol i wish i can have what i want!!!! Hm ![]() ![]() loooooool poor genie hehe i wish i had a genie dat could read minds. lol, u need a genie to know all ur naughty thoughts? ![]()
i wish i was more iron than my name Reply