U've now landed a role on the sequel for the invisibles. does dat make sense?? lol
i wish i can have what i want!!!!
Hm  , this genie cannot read minds, pls post it to my mailbox, then i'll grant ur wish!  loooooool poor genie hehe i wish i had a genie dat could read minds. lol, u need a genie to know all ur naughty thoughts?  looooooooool den dat genie must be hella cute! lyk my friend says, he must be "yum". lolz
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 19-03-2009 12:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i wish i was more iron than my name
lol tripleironlady?
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 19-03-2009 12:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cyndi3 at 19-03-2009 05:02 PM (16 years ago) (f) U've now landed a role on the sequel for the invisibles. does dat make sense?? lol
i wish i can have what i want!!!!
Hm  , this genie cannot read minds, pls post it to my mailbox, then i'll grant ur wish!  loooooool poor genie hehe i wish i had a genie dat could read minds. lol, u need a genie to know all ur naughty thoughts?  looooooooool den dat genie must be hella cute! lyk my friend says, he must be "yum". lolz what do u what, a cute genie or a genie that cud read minds ???i have to notify steve, he went on hols but he's ok. Posted: at 19-03-2009 05:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 20-03-2009 08:55 AM (16 years ago) (f) i'm a genie in a fanta bottle....
Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sandie at 21-03-2009 09:05 AM (16 years ago) (f) granted... u're already like fanta i wish i could spend d weekend with keji and uche...
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.  Posted: at 21-03-2009 09:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
awwww!!! Granted!! In a year's time. hehe i wish umm....ok i need to go and think brb
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 23-03-2009 07:48 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cyndi3 at 23-03-2009 07:58 AM (16 years ago) (f) while ur thinkin, let me tell u mine i wish i could travel to naija now Posted: at 23-03-2009 07:58 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
omg...that's xactly my wish. Well em GRANTED! D jet is on its way. i wish ....i could actually own a jet.
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 23-03-2009 07:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cyndi3 at 23-03-2009 08:03 AM (16 years ago) (f) granted, as long as ur not d one flyin the both of us,lol i wish i cud throw a surprise party Posted: at 23-03-2009 08:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
@d granted wish...hahahahaha lol damnit. U ruined my plan lol @ur wish, Granted. As long as there'll be chocolate cake and a draw to win the latest Honda at the end of the party. I wished i could fly, now i wish i was a qualified pilot.
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 23-03-2009 08:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cyndi3 at 23-03-2009 08:20 AM (16 years ago) (f) emmmm ok, wish granted u cud fly us, though i need to take a tranquilizer in case. i wish i cud open a sauna parlour Posted: at 23-03-2009 08:20 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
looooool crackup...no need for tranquilizers lol @sauna parlour, totally Granted. As long as i can get free 8-star treatment for the first 20 years of your running. i wish i could open a Milk Bar.
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 23-03-2009 08:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cyndi3 at 23-03-2009 08:27 AM (16 years ago) (f) WISH GRANTED, U KNOW I LOVE MILK, NA FREE O FOR ME! i wish i cud dance like Ciara Posted: at 23-03-2009 08:27 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Granted. You're now somehow related to her and thereby possess her genetic makeup. i wish......i could sing lyk beyonce
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 23-03-2009 08:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TtopsGlitz at 29-03-2009 03:32 AM (16 years ago) (f) granted i wish i'm hardworking
Ray «-(¯`v´¯)-« sima Posted: at 29-03-2009 03:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 30-03-2009 09:26 AM (16 years ago) (f)  granted!!! i wish i have more time here
Posted: at 30-03-2009 09:26 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cyndi3 at 31-03-2009 05:29 AM (16 years ago) (f) em not granted, ur boss is tappin her toes. U know how weird she can be when ur late,lol. i wish i cud call all my favorite naijapals Posted: at 31-03-2009 05:29 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
dinho4lyf at 31-03-2009 02:50 PM (16 years ago) (m) granted Posted: at 31-03-2009 02:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
earlycame at 31-03-2009 03:43 PM (16 years ago) (f) i wish to be in africa next year.
To friend a beautiful gal is addition of number, a lot of money and quantity of enermy. Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
exhale at 1-04-2009 04:16 AM (16 years ago) (f) aww u guys r messin it up....u suppose to say d second part....ok let me take it back granted....u book a flight i wish i was be a superhero Posted: at 1-04-2009 04:16 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |