Just to be clear, "What is wrong with these pictures" is not just about women and fashion it is generally about gross inappropriateness, doing the right thing in the wrong way, at the wrong place or at the wrong time, and its just a feature and not a substitute for news, consider it the cartoon page in your dailies or the crossword page in the newspaper. Ladies and gents what is wrong with the photos below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
paulyoungd1st at 30-04-2012 07:18 AM (13 years ago) (m)
second picture is a white lady hawking pure water in ghana..hmmm hard to bliv...vry vry hard to bliv..bt i ges pix dnt lie..mayb na albino lol
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
I love that second pic......the oyibo girl selling pure water at Oshodi
Guy which place be Oshodi? you're crazy!!! don't you see the color of the taxi there to know say na Ghana be that.... Is like you're living at Oshodi market square???
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
j3nnyluv at 30-04-2012 08:57 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Na wa o, person go wake up early mornin to read tins of wetin dey happen 4 naija, d tin wey person go first see na "wat is rung wt dis picture". Shey na say news don finish abi na joblessness, abeg dis tin don dey too much. Moderator abeg no dey allow dis kin tin dey flood d news room, make una dey allow pipl wt beta news post deir story, no be some yeye pictures wey person com here com look! Idontalkam
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
biancaflexy at 30-04-2012 09:28 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Nawaoo no b only una oo, me sef don tek urine wash ma pant as a see dis rubish post. Mtcheeeeew!! Ave tld nametalkam tymz witout no dah if he has nahtn imptnt tew say he shld kip mute.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
WTF is wrong with this motherf*cking photographer? Must u come and show ur phucking dick-head here all the time? Well i see u got no job..... Now send me ur cv for immediate employment cos i need an A*#S to feed my bulldog...ok......hurry!!!!!
Making wave
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie