The Case of the pastor is the popular say Pot calling Kettle Black. Broken marriages is not peculiar to Nolly wood alone. Check the Presidency,Senators,Governors,Churches,Ant the like you will hear stories. Reply
Quote from: verah on 30-04-2012 08:09 PM i never marry.. this post na fr either married or divorcee.. wetin i dey find here sef? abeg mak i fly running where?................... experience is the best teacher................gather it now and use it in future..............goodluck to u ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prince_ibe on 30-04-2012 11:20 PM Sorry i was passing by & i heard & i stoped & i peaped & say hiiiiiiiiiiii. kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiikikkiki............................u need to delivered from d spirit of &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 30-04-2012 11:33 PM That pastor clearly portrays the typical Nigerian nature.. HYPOCRISY guy take am easy ooooooooooooooooooooo............... Imagine him condemning others for an offense he's equally guilty of.. More like telling ur brother that he's got some dirt in his eyes whereas u ve got a huge lug blocking ur own vision.
i love her reaction....so decent...kudos Reply
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 1-05-2012 12:38 AM Levels of understanding the word of GOD is basically a BIG problem to many Christians today. Morals has disappeared from the Christians of nowadays, they don't have Meakness again, No contrite heart, No Brokenness, No fear of GOD, the Spirit of the Living GOD is far away from such people. Eucharia and co shouldn't have taken such action since they were not only the people seated in the church as at then. Let me say something to the general public; There are Nobody who is a star before GOD almighty, none and will never be. yes........yes.........yes.......yes.....yesssssssssssss
The pastor should have removed his speck first before correcting another,hypocrites. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa 4 this pastor ooo na why them talk like that self. well me i never marry sha . Reply
She answered him well Reply![]()
A scorpion is a scorpion, it will always bite. ReplyBut what the pastor was saying is true na!
If you call this verbal exchanges fight I wonder what you will call exchange of blows? Reply
boxing Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
WHO IS A SAINT. WE ALL VE FAULTS.YOU RE MARRIED IS NOT A CRITERIA FOR HAVEN.PASTORS PLS PREACH ON MESSAGES TO EDIFY & NOT TO CONDEMN OR DISCOURAGE OTHERS. THE SAID WE SHD SPEAK THE TRUTH IN LOVE Reply
GOOD EUCHARIA, U DESERVE SOME CREDIT GURL. I LIKE UR COURAGE. ALL THIS KIND STUPID PASTORS, NA ONLY NOLLYWOOD PASTOR COME SEE. HE FOR STAND LIKE EXAMPLE, HE FORGET SAY NA SECOND MARRIAGE HE DEY SO. NEXT TIME U SLAPP HIS MOUTH, NA ME GIVE U PERMISSION, NO FEAR. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
DO NOT JODGE SO THAT YOU WILL NOT BE JODGED. THE PASTOR MADE MISTAKE AND I LIKE THE REACTION.YESTERDAY HAS PASSED, TODAY NEVEVER END AND NOONE KNOWS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TOMORROW. YOU MAY BE ABLE TODAY AND DISABLE TOMORROW. TONGUE IS A FRAGILE PART OF OUR ANATOMY, IT MUST BE CAREFULLY USED. Reply
una too much!!! Reply![]() ![]()
HMMMM,NAMETALK,I WAS EXPECTING TO SEE ReplyEvangelist Eucharia Anunobi Fights Pastor Inside Church Over Sermon Topic. Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi